West Liberty Comets

Scores
vs Western Christian L 1-2
vs St. Albert W 2-1
vs Mid-Prairie W 3-0
vs Clarke W 6-4
vs Highland W 7-0
Leaders
Goals
Jahsiah Galvan, JR
  • 37
  • GLS 37
  • SOG 37
  • SH% 100%
Assists
Jahsiah Galvan, JR
  • 18
  • AST 18
  • GLS 37
  • SOG 37
Monday, Mar 22
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

Scrimmage

West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
3/22
North Scott High School
Thursday, Apr 1
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
West Liberty
Varsity (0-1)
2
Muscatine
Varsity (1-0)
final
1 2 T
WLB 0 1 1
MSCT 0 1 2
Muscatine Soccer Complex
Monday, Apr 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Prince of Peace
Varsity (0-2)
11
West Liberty
Varsity (1-1)
final
1 2 T
POP 1 3 4
WLB 4 7 11
West Liberty High School
Thursday, Apr 8
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Cedar Valley Christian
Varsity (0-1)
10
West Liberty
Varsity (2-1)
final
1 2 T
CVC 0 0 0
WLB 8 2 10
West Liberty High School
Friday, Apr 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
10
West Liberty
Varsity (3-1)
0
Tipton
Varsity (0-2)
final
1 2 T
WLB 7 3 10
TPN 0 0 0
Tipton City Park
Tuesday, Apr 13
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Assumption
Varsity (5-2)
2
West Liberty
Varsity (3-2)
final
1 2 T
ASMP 1 1 3
WLB 1 1 2
West Liberty High School
Friday, Apr 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
West Liberty
Varsity (4-2)
1
Central DeWitt
Varsity (2-4)
final
1 2 T
WLB 1 2 3
C DW 1 0 1
Central DeWitt High School
Friday, Apr 23
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
7
West Liberty
Varsity (5-2)
0
Marquette Catholic
Varsity (3-5)
final
1 2 T
WLB 4 3 7
MQ C 0 0 0
Bellevue Felderman Park
Tuesday, Apr 27
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Cascade
Varsity (5-1)
10
West Liberty
Varsity (6-2)
final
1 2 T
CSCD 0 0 0
WLB 7 3 10
West Liberty High School
Thursday, Apr 29
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Columbus
Varsity (5-4)
10
West Liberty
Varsity (7-2)
final
1 2 T
COL 0 0 0
WLB 3 7 10
West Liberty High School
Saturday, May 1
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
West Branch
Varsity (6-1)
2
West Liberty
Varsity (8-2)
final
1 2 T
WBN 1 0 1
WLB 0 1 2
West Liberty High School
Monday, May 3
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (8-3)
5
West Liberty
Varsity (9-2)
final
1 2 T
CC-A 1 0 1
WLB 3 2 5
West Liberty High School
Friday, May 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
West Liberty
Varsity (9-3)
3
Clinton
Varsity (5-9)
final
1 2 T
WLB 1 0 1
CLTN 3 0 3
Clinton High School
Tuesday, May 11
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
West Liberty
Varsity (10-3)
0
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (8-3)
final
1 2 T
WLB 3 2 5
MIDP 0 0 0
Wellman Rotary Soccer Fields
Friday, May 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
9
West Liberty
Varsity (11-3)
0
Burlington
Varsity (4-10)
final
1 2 T
WLB 6 3 9
BURL 0 0 0
Bracewell Stadium
Tuesday, May 18
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Davenport North
Varsity (7-8)
4
West Liberty
Varsity (12-3)
final
1 2 T
DP N 2 1 3
WLB 1 2 4
West Liberty High School
Thursday, May 20
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

Class 1A Substate 6 First Round

0
Highland
Varsity (0-11)
7
West Liberty
Varsity (13-3)
final
1 2 T
HGHL 0 0 0
WLB 6 1 7
West Liberty High School
Monday, May 24
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

Class 1A Substate 6 Second Round

4
Clarke
Varsity (8-6)
6
West Liberty
Varsity (14-3)
final
1 2 T
CLRK 2 2 4
WLB 1 5 6
West Liberty High School
Wednesday, May 26
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

Class 1A Substate 6 Championship

0
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (11-5)
3
West Liberty
Varsity (15-3)
final
1 2 T
MIDP 0 0 0
WLB 1 2 3
West Liberty High School
Tuesday, Jun 1
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

Class 1A State Quarterfinal

1
St. Albert
Varsity (14-7)
2
West Liberty
Varsity (16-3)
final
1 2 T
STA 1 0 1
WLB 1 1 2
James. W Cownie Soccer Park
Thursday, Jun 3
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

Class 1A State Semifinal

2
Western Christian
Varsity (16-1)
1
West Liberty
Varsity (16-4)
final
1 2 T
WCH 0 2 2
WLB 1 0 1
James. W Cownie Soccer Park
Scores
vs Western Christian L 1-2
vs St. Albert W 2-1
vs Mid-Prairie W 3-0
vs Clarke W 6-4
vs Highland W 7-0
Leaders
Goals
Jahsiah Galvan, JR
  • 37
  • GLS 37
  • SOG 37
  • SH% 100%
Assists
Jahsiah Galvan, JR
  • 18
  • AST 18
  • GLS 37
  • SOG 37
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
West Branch 3-0 L1 11-2 .846
West Liberty 2-0 L1 16-4 .800
Regina Catholic 1-0 L1 12-8 .600
Mid-Prairie 4-3 L1 11-5 .688
Tipton 2-3 L4 3-10 .231
Anamosa 1-4 L8 1-13 .071
Monticello 0-3 L1 1-9 .100
News
No recent news