Carlisle Wildcats

Scores
@ Bondurant-Farrar L 0-2
vs Winterset W 1-0
vs Collins-Maxwell W 10-0
@ Winterset W 2-1
vs ADM L 0-3
Leaders
Goals
Garrett Pienkowski, SR
  • 21
  • GLS 21
  • SOG 45
  • SH% 22.3%
Assists
Garrett Pienkowski, SR
  • 9
  • AST 9
  • GLS 21
  • SOG 45
Saves
Kaden Baxter, JR
  • 131
  • SV 131
  • GA 28
  • SV% 82.4%
Monday, Apr 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Carlisle
Varsity (0-1)
3
Knoxville
Varsity (1-0)
final
1 2 T
CAR 1 1 2
KNXV 1 2 3
Ken Locke Stadium
Tuesday, Apr 6
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Carlisle
Varsity (0-2)
3
Des Moines North
Varsity (3-1)
final
1 2 T
CAR 0 1 1
DM N 2 1 3
North High School
Thursday, Apr 8
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
7
Carlisle
Varsity (1-2)
1
Boone
Varsity (0-1)
final
1 2 T
CAR 4 3 7
BN 1 0 1
Goeppinger Field
Friday, Apr 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Columbus Catholic
Varsity (2-0)
1
Carlisle
Varsity (1-3)
final
1 2 T
COLC 1 3 4
CAR 0 1 1
Carlisle High School
Monday, Apr 12
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Bondurant-Farrar
Varsity (4-1)
1
Carlisle
Varsity (1-4)
final
1 2 T
B-F 1 1 2
CAR 0 1 1
Carlisle High School
Friday, Apr 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Pella
Varsity (5-2)
1
Carlisle
Varsity (1-5)
final
1 2 T
PEL 1 1 2
CAR 0 1 1
Carlisle High School
Monday, Apr 19
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

Freshman, JV, Varsity

1
Carroll
Varsity (1-4)
7
Carlisle
Varsity (2-5)
final
1 2 T
CROL 0 1 1
CAR 3 4 7
Carlisle High School
Thursday, Apr 22
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Carlisle
Varsity (3-5)
1
Indianola
Varsity (1-6)
final
1 2 T
CAR 2 1 3
IDLA 0 1 1
Indianola Stadium
Friday, Apr 23
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Carlisle
Varsity (4-5)
0
Ballard
Varsity (1-6)
final
1 2 T
CAR 1 1 2
BAL 0 0 0
Ballard High School
Monday, Apr 26
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Carlisle
Varsity (5-5)
1
North Polk
Varsity (2-6)
final
1 2 T
CAR 1 1 2
N P 0 1 1
North Polk High School
Tuesday, Apr 27
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Carlisle
Varsity (6-5)
0
Van Meter
Varsity (6-4)
final
1 2 T
CAR 1 0 1
VMR 0 0 0
Van Meter School
Friday, Apr 30
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Carlisle
Varsity (7-5)
1
Chariton
Varsity (2-8)
final
1 2 T
CAR 1 1 2
CHAR 1 0 1
Chariton High School
Monday, May 3
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Perry
Varsity (3-8)
4
Carlisle
Varsity (8-5)
final
1 2 T
PRY 0 0 0
CAR 1 3 4
Carlisle High School
Tuesday, May 11
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Carlisle
Varsity (8-6)
3
Gilbert
Varsity (9-7)
final
1 2 T
CAR 0 1 1
GLBT 1 2 3
Gilbert High School
Friday, May 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
ADM
Varsity (11-4)
0
Carlisle
Varsity (8-7)
final
1 2 T
ADM 2 1 3
CAR 0 0 0
Carlisle High School
Monday, May 17
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Carlisle
Varsity (9-7)
1
Winterset
Varsity (8-8)
final
1 2 T
CAR 1 0 2
WNT 1 0 1
Winterset High School
Thursday, May 20
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

Class 2A Substate 7 First Round

0
Collins-Maxwell
Varsity (5-11)
10
Carlisle
Varsity (10-7)
final
1 2 T
C-M 0 0 0
CAR 6 4 10
Carlisle High School
Monday, May 24
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

Class 2A Substate 7 Second Round

0
Winterset
Varsity (9-9)
1
Carlisle
Varsity (11-7)
final
1 2 T
WNT 0 0 0
CAR 1 0 1
Carlisle High School
Wednesday, May 26
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

Class 2A Substate 7 Championship

0
Carlisle
Varsity (11-8)
2
Bondurant-Farrar
Varsity (16-3)
final
1 2 T
CAR 0 0 0
B-F 1 1 2
Bondurant-Farrar High School
Scores
@ Bondurant-Farrar L 0-2
vs Winterset W 1-0
vs Collins-Maxwell W 10-0
@ Winterset W 2-1
vs ADM L 0-3
Leaders
Goals
Garrett Pienkowski, SR
  • 21
  • GLS 21
  • SOG 45
  • SH% 22.3%
Assists
Garrett Pienkowski, SR
  • 9
  • AST 9
  • GLS 21
  • SOG 45
Saves
Kaden Baxter, JR
  • 131
  • SV 131
  • GA 28
  • SV% 82.4%
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Bondurant-Farrar 9-0 L1 18-4 .818
ADM 8-1 L1 15-5 .750
Gilbert 6-2 L1 12-9 .571
Carlisle 6-3 L1 11-8 .579
Winterset 5-4 L1 9-9 .500
Perry 3-5 L1 7-11 .389
North Polk 3-6 L3 4-12 .250
Ballard 2-7 L5 3-13 .188
Carroll 1-8 L5 4-13 .235
Boone 1-8 L3 2-14 .125
News
No recent news