Des Moines Roosevelt Roughriders

Boys Soccer2017-18- Varsity

Scores
Sioux City, East W 1-0
Dowling Catholic W 3-0
Ankeny L 2-1
Des Moines Lincoln L 2-1
Des Moines North W 7-1
Leaders
Goals
Jack Malone, JR
  • 8
  • GLS 8
  • SOG 12
  • SH% 66.7%
Assists
Cristian Tavera, SR
  • 7
  • AST 7
  • GLS 6
  • SOG 23
Saves
Edwin Garcia, SR
  • 34
  • SV 34
  • GA 17
  • SV% 66.7%
Thursday, Apr 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
2
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/5
Friday, Apr 6
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (10-4)
Ames
Varsity (8-5)
12:00 AM CT
4/6
Tuesday, Apr 10
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
3
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/10
Tuesday, Apr 17
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/17
Thursday, Apr 19
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
3
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/19
Friday, Apr 20
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Fort Dodge
Varsity (0-0)
4
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/20
Tuesday, Apr 24
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
6
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/24
Friday, Apr 27
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
2
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/27
Tuesday, May 1
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/1
Friday, May 4
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Southeast Polk
Varsity (0-0)
2
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/4
Tuesday, May 8
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
7
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
1
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/8
Friday, May 11
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
2
Des Moines Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/11
Tuesday, May 15
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
2
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/15
Friday, May 18
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
3
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/18
Wednesday, May 23
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Sioux City, East
(0-0)
1
Des Moines Roosevelt
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/23
Saturday, May 26
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Ankeny
(0-0)
Des Moines Roosevelt
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/26
Scores
Sioux City, East W 1-0
Dowling Catholic W 3-0
Ankeny L 2-1
Des Moines Lincoln L 2-1
Des Moines North W 7-1
Leaders
Goals
Jack Malone, JR
  • 8
  • GLS 8
  • SOG 12
  • SH% 66.7%
Assists
Cristian Tavera, SR
  • 7
  • AST 7
  • GLS 6
  • SOG 23
Saves
Edwin Garcia, SR
  • 34
  • SV 34
  • GA 17
  • SV% 66.7%
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Ottumwa 1-0 W2 13-5 .722
Des Moines North 2-4 L5 3-12 .200
Des Moines Lincoln 0-0 W10 12-4 .750
Des Moines Roosevelt 0-0 W2 10-4 .714
Des Moines East 0-0 L1 10-7 .588
Des Moines Hoover 0-0 W1 6-10 .375
Twitter