Columbus Wildcats

Boys Soccer2017-18- Varsity

Scores
Wahlert Catholic L 3-0
Prince Of Peace Prep W 10-0
Mediapolis W 3-2
West Liberty L 3-2
Mediapolis L 2-1
Leaders
Goals
Felix Solis, SO
  • 15
  • GLS 15
  • SOG 42
  • SH% 29.4%
Assists
Felix Solis, SO
  • 7
  • AST 7
  • GLS 15
  • SOG 42
Saves
Keagan Atkinson, FR
  • 49
  • SV 49
  • GA 21
  • SV% 70.0%
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
0
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/2
Thursday, Apr 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
4
Burlington Notre Dame
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/5
Tuesday, Apr 10
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
0
Central Lee
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/10
Thursday, Apr 12
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Danville
Varsity (0-0)
3
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/12
Friday, Apr 13
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Davenport, Assumption
(0-0)
0
Columbus
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/13
Thursday, Apr 19
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Highland
Varsity (0-0)
5
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/19
Friday, Apr 20
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
3
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/20
Monday, Apr 23
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Iowa Mennonite
(0-0)
1
Columbus
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/23
Tuesday, Apr 24
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Holy Trinity Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
3
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/24
Friday, Apr 27
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Wapello
Varsity (0-0)
11
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/27
Monday, Apr 30
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Washington
Varsity (0-0)
0
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/30
Friday, May 11
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Mediapolis
Varsity (0-0)
1
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/11
Monday, May 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
2
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/14
Friday, May 18
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Mediapolis
Varsity (0-0)
3
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/18
Monday, May 21
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Prince Of Peace Prep
(0-0)
10
Columbus
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/21
Wednesday, May 23
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
0
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/23
Scores
Wahlert Catholic L 3-0
Prince Of Peace Prep W 10-0
Mediapolis W 3-2
West Liberty L 3-2
Mediapolis L 2-1
Leaders
Goals
Felix Solis, SO
  • 15
  • GLS 15
  • SOG 42
  • SH% 29.4%
Assists
Felix Solis, SO
  • 7
  • AST 7
  • GLS 15
  • SOG 42
Saves
Keagan Atkinson, FR
  • 49
  • SV 49
  • GA 21
  • SV% 70.0%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Hillcrest Academy 1-0 L1 18-2 .900
Columbus 1-0 L1 8-8 .500
Mediapolis 1-2 L3 6-12 .333
Wapello 0-0 L1 2-10 .167
Highland 0-0 L6 1-11 .083
News
No recent news