Johnston Dragons

Boys Soccer2016-17- Varsity

Scores
Des Moines Roosevelt L 1-0
Ankeny W 4-0
Des Moines East W 2-0
Fort Dodge W 10-0
Urbandale L 3-1
Leaders
Goals
Theo Nsereko, SR
  • 8
  • GLS 8
  • SOG 37
  • SH% 11.1%
Assists
Erik Catus, SO
  • 8
  • AST 8
  • GLS 2
  • SOG 25
Saves
Alex MacGregor, SR
  • 111
  • SV 111
  • GA 11
  • SV% 91.0%
News
No recent news
Saturday, Apr 1
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/1
Saturday, Apr 1
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
Davenport North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/1
Tuesday, Apr 4
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
0
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/4
Saturday, Apr 8
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
6
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
0
Glenwood
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/8
Saturday, Apr 8
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Nevada
Varsity (0-0)
8
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/8
Monday, Apr 10
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
1
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/10
Thursday, Apr 13
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
1
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/13
Friday, Apr 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
2
Des Moines Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/14
Tuesday, Apr 18
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
0
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/18
Friday, Apr 21
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
2
Ankeny Centennial
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/21
Tuesday, Apr 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
2
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Tuesday, May 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
0
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Friday, May 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
0
Ames
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Monday, May 8
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
4
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/8
Tuesday, May 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
1
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/9
Friday, May 12
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
10
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
0
Fort Dodge
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/12
Tuesday, May 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/16
Wednesday, May 24
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Ankeny
(0-0)
4
Johnston
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/24
Saturday, May 27
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
1
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/27
Scores
Des Moines Roosevelt L 1-0
Ankeny W 4-0
Des Moines East W 2-0
Fort Dodge W 10-0
Urbandale L 3-1
Leaders
Goals
Theo Nsereko, SR
  • 8
  • GLS 8
  • SOG 37
  • SH% 11.1%
Assists
Erik Catus, SO
  • 8
  • AST 8
  • GLS 2
  • SOG 25
Saves
Alex MacGregor, SR
  • 111
  • SV 111
  • GA 11
  • SV% 91.0%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Urbandale 0-0 W2 14-3 .824
Johnston 0-0 L1 12-5 .706
Dowling Catholic 0-0 L1 10-9 .526
Marshalltown 0-0 L1 6-11 .353
Fort Dodge 0-0 L5 5-14 .263
Mason City 0-0 L1 4-13 .235
News
No recent news