Indianola Indians

Boys Soccer2016-17- Varsity

Scores
Oskaloosa W 2-1
Grinnell L 4-1
Dallas Center-Grimes L 8-0
Pella Christian L 3-1
Creston L 2-0
Leaders
Goals
Chris Brandt, SR
  • 6
  • GLS 6
  • SOG 24
  • SH% 85.7%
Assists
Nick Ramono, SR
  • 3
  • AST 3
  • GLS 1
  • SOG 9
Saves
Carter Bussanmas, FR
  • 108
  • SV 108
  • GA 46
  • SV% 70.1%
Friday, Mar 31
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
North Polk
Varsity (0-0)
2
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
3/31
Tuesday, Apr 4
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
0
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/4
Friday, Apr 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
1
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/7
Tuesday, Apr 11
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
7
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
0
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/11
Saturday, Apr 15
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
2
Creston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/15
Saturday, Apr 15
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
2
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/15
Tuesday, Apr 18
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Pella
Varsity (0-0)
4
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/18
Thursday, Apr 20
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
2
Creston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/20
Tuesday, Apr 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
1
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Thursday, Apr 27
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Perry
(0-0)
Indianola
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/27
Tuesday, May 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
8
Dallas Center-Grimes
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Friday, May 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
A-D-M, Adel
(0-0)
Indianola
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Tuesday, May 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
4
Grinnell
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/9
Monday, May 15
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Gilbert
(0-0)
Indianola
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/15
Tuesday, May 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Oskaloosa
(0-0)
2
Indianola
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/16
Scores
Oskaloosa W 2-1
Grinnell L 4-1
Dallas Center-Grimes L 8-0
Pella Christian L 3-1
Creston L 2-0
Leaders
Goals
Chris Brandt, SR
  • 6
  • GLS 6
  • SOG 24
  • SH% 85.7%
Assists
Nick Ramono, SR
  • 3
  • AST 3
  • GLS 1
  • SOG 9
Saves
Carter Bussanmas, FR
  • 108
  • SV 108
  • GA 46
  • SV% 70.1%
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Norwalk 0-0 W6 18-4 .818
Grinnell 0-0 L1 11-5 .688
Newton 0-0 L1 12-7 .632
Pella Christian 0-0 L1 10-7 .588
Dallas Center-Grimes 0-0 L1 9-8 .529
Pella 0-0 L1 7-13 .350
Indianola 0-0 W1 4-8 .333
Oskaloosa 0-0 W1 4-11 .267
Twitter