Hudson Pirates

Boys Soccer2016-17- Varsity

Scores
Iowa Falls-Alden L 4-3
Newton W 4-1
Center Point-Urbana L 4-1
Humboldt W 2-0
Gladbrook-Reinbeck W 3-0
Leaders
Goals
Alec Staebell, SO
  • 15
  • GLS 15
  • SOG 27
  • SH% 0.0%
Assists
Alec Staebell, SO
  • 8
  • AST 8
  • GLS 15
  • SOG 27
Saves
Matt Seres, JR
  • 82
  • SV 82
  • GA 20
  • SV% 80.4%
News
No recent news
Thursday, Apr 6
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Iowa Falls-Alden
Varsity (0-0)
0
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/6
Saturday, Apr 8
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
0
Ankeny Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/8
Saturday, Apr 8
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
West Delaware
Varsity (0-0)
5
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/8
Saturday, Apr 8
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
3
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/8
Thursday, Apr 13
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
0
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/13
Monday, Apr 17
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
2
Garner Hayfield Ventura
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/17
Thursday, Apr 20
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
0
Columbus Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/20
Tuesday, Apr 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
1
Decorah
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Monday, May 1
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
6
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
0
Clear Lake
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/1
Thursday, May 4
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
2
Grinnell
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/4
Saturday, May 6
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Webster City
Varsity (0-0)
2
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/6
Saturday, May 6
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Postville
Varsity (0-0)
1
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/6
Saturday, May 6
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Center Point-Urbana
(0-0)
3
Hudson
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/6
Friday, May 12
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
0
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/12
Tuesday, May 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Humboldt
Varsity (0-0)
2
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/16
Thursday, May 18
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
4
Center Point-Urbana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/18
Wednesday, May 24
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
4
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/24
Saturday, May 27
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Iowa Falls-Alden
Varsity (0-0)
3
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/27
Scores
Iowa Falls-Alden L 4-3
Newton W 4-1
Center Point-Urbana L 4-1
Humboldt W 2-0
Gladbrook-Reinbeck W 3-0
Leaders
Goals
Alec Staebell, SO
  • 15
  • GLS 15
  • SOG 27
  • SH% 0.0%
Assists
Alec Staebell, SO
  • 8
  • AST 8
  • GLS 15
  • SOG 27
Saves
Matt Seres, JR
  • 82
  • SV 82
  • GA 20
  • SV% 80.4%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Hudson 0-0 L1 13-5 .722
Columbus Catholic 0-0 L1 12-8 .600
Gladbrook-Reinbeck 0-0 L1 9-7 .562
Denver 0-0 L1 4-13 .235
News
No recent news