Des Moines North Polar Bears

Boys Soccer2016-17- Varsity

Scores
Ames L 5-0
Des Moines East L 2-1
Des Moines Roosevelt L 4-2
Ankeny Centennial L 11-1
Ottumwa L 5-3
Leaders
Goals
Lawrence Solo, SO
  • 3
  • GLS 3
  • SOG 7
  • SH% 0.0%
Assists
Alfredo Onefre, SR
  • 3
  • AST 3
  • SOG 1
Saves
Martin Reyes, SR
  • 62
  • SV 62
  • GA 41
  • SV% 60.2%
News
No recent news
Saturday, Apr 1
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Perry
Varsity (0-0)
2
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/1
Saturday, Apr 1
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Southeast Polk
Varsity (0-0)
1
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/1
Saturday, Apr 1
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Lewis Central
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/1
Thursday, Apr 6
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Gilbert
Varsity (0-0)
2
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/6
Tuesday, Apr 11
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/11
Friday, Apr 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/14
Saturday, Apr 15
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
4
Bondurant-Farrar
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/15
Saturday, Apr 15
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
2
Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/15
Monday, Apr 17
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
1
Ballard
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/17
Tuesday, Apr 18
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Southeast Polk
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/18
Friday, Apr 21
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/21
Tuesday, Apr 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
1
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Friday, Apr 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Des Moines, Abraham Lincoln
(0-0)
0
Des Moines North
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Monday, May 1
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Ottumwa
(0-0)
3
Des Moines North
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/1
Friday, May 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
11
Ankeny Centennial
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Tuesday, May 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
2
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/9
Friday, May 12
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
2
Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/12
Tuesday, May 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
5
Ames
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/16
Scores
Ames L 5-0
Des Moines East L 2-1
Des Moines Roosevelt L 4-2
Ankeny Centennial L 11-1
Ottumwa L 5-3
Leaders
Goals
Lawrence Solo, SO
  • 3
  • GLS 3
  • SOG 7
  • SH% 0.0%
Assists
Alfredo Onefre, SR
  • 3
  • AST 3
  • SOG 1
Saves
Martin Reyes, SR
  • 62
  • SV 62
  • GA 41
  • SV% 60.2%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Des Moines Roosevelt 0-0 W12 15-5 .750
Des Moines Lincoln 0-0 L1 12-5 .706
Ottumwa 0-0 W2 9-6 .600
Des Moines East 0-0 L1 9-11 .450
Des Moines Hoover 0-0 W1 6-10 .382
Des Moines North 0-0 L6 3-15 .167
News
No recent news