Denver Cyclones

Boys Soccer2016-17- Varsity

Scores
Nevada L 5-2
CAL W 8-0
Garner Hayfield Ventura L 3-1
CAL W 3-2
Waterloo East W 3-1
Leaders
Goals
Elias Seehase, JR
  • 11
  • GLS 11
  • SOG 19
  • SH% 44.0%
Assists
Kain Eagle, JR
  • 7
  • AST 7
  • GLS 6
  • SOG 25
Saves
Bo McMahon, JR
  • 171
  • SV 171
  • GA 39
  • SV% 81.4%
News
No recent news
Thursday, Apr 6
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Garner Hayfield Ventura
Varsity (0-0)
1
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/6
Monday, Apr 10
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
1
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/10
Tuesday, Apr 11
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
6
Columbus Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/11
Thursday, Apr 13
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
0
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/13
Saturday, Apr 15
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
2
Davenport West
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/15
Saturday, Apr 15
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
9
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
0
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/15
Saturday, Apr 15
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Waterloo East
Varsity (0-0)
5
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/15
Monday, Apr 17
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Postville
Varsity (0-0)
1
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/17
Friday, Apr 21
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
0
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/21
Monday, Apr 24
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
5
Decorah
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/24
Tuesday, Apr 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
6
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
0
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Thursday, Apr 27
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Postville
Varsity (0-0)
0
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/27
Monday, May 1
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Waterloo East
Varsity (0-0)
3
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/1
Friday, May 12
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
2
CAL
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/12
Tuesday, May 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Garner Hayfield Ventura
Varsity (0-0)
1
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/16
Friday, May 19
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
8
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
0
CAL
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/19
Monday, May 22
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Nevada
Varsity (0-0)
2
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/22
Scores
Nevada L 5-2
CAL W 8-0
Garner Hayfield Ventura L 3-1
CAL W 3-2
Waterloo East W 3-1
Leaders
Goals
Elias Seehase, JR
  • 11
  • GLS 11
  • SOG 19
  • SH% 44.0%
Assists
Kain Eagle, JR
  • 7
  • AST 7
  • GLS 6
  • SOG 25
Saves
Bo McMahon, JR
  • 171
  • SV 171
  • GA 39
  • SV% 81.4%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Hudson 0-0 L1 13-5 .722
Columbus Catholic 0-0 L1 12-8 .600
Gladbrook-Reinbeck 0-0 L1 9-7 .562
Denver 0-0 L1 4-13 .235
News
No recent news