Clear Creek-Amana Clippers

Boys Soccer2016-17- Varsity

Scores
Marion L 1-0
Maquoketa W 3-0
Monticello W 7-0
Anamosa W 9-0
Maquoketa L 2-1
Leaders
Goals
Mitch Evans, SO
  • 11
  • GLS 11
  • SOG 20
  • SH% 23.9%
Assists
Wyatt Sedlacek, SR
  • 6
  • AST 6
  • GLS 9
  • SOG 29
Saves
Ian McDonald, SR
  • 68
  • SV 68
  • GA 12
  • SV% 85.0%
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 3
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (0-0)
2
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/3
Tuesday, Apr 4
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Vinton-Shellsburg
Varsity (0-0)
10
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/4
Monday, Apr 10
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
2
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/10
Tuesday, Apr 11
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (0-0)
0
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/11
Thursday, Apr 13
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
South Tama
Varsity (0-0)
5
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/13
Tuesday, Apr 18
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (0-0)
0
Benton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/18
Thursday, Apr 20
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (0-0)
1
Center Point-Urbana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/20
Monday, Apr 24
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
0
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/24
Tuesday, Apr 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Marion
Varsity (0-0)
1
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Saturday, Apr 29
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (0-0)
2
ADM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/29
Sunday, Apr 30
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Pella
(0-0)
4
Clear Creek-Amana
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/30
Thursday, May 4
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Independence
Varsity (0-0)
1
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/4
Tuesday, May 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Williamsburg
Varsity (0-0)
0
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/9
Friday, May 12
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
1
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/12
Tuesday, May 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
9
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (0-0)
0
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/16
Thursday, May 18
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
7
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/18
Wednesday, May 24
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Maquoketa
(0-0)
3
Clear Creek-Amana
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/24
Saturday, May 27
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Marion
Varsity (0-0)
0
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/27
Scores
Marion L 1-0
Maquoketa W 3-0
Monticello W 7-0
Anamosa W 9-0
Maquoketa L 2-1
Leaders
Goals
Mitch Evans, SO
  • 11
  • GLS 11
  • SOG 20
  • SH% 23.9%
Assists
Wyatt Sedlacek, SR
  • 6
  • AST 6
  • GLS 9
  • SOG 29
Saves
Ian McDonald, SR
  • 68
  • SV 68
  • GA 12
  • SV% 85.0%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Benton 0-0 W5 16-4 .800
Marion 0-0 L1 11-5 .688
Williamsburg 0-0 W2 11-5 .688
Clear Creek-Amana 0-0 L1 11-7 .611
Independence 0-0 W2 10-7 .588
Center Point-Urbana 0-0 W1 7-7 .500
South Tama 0-0 L1 4-14 .222
Vinton-Shellsburg 0-0 L11 0-11 .000
News
No recent news