Bettendorf Bulldogs

Boys Soccer2016-17- Varsity

Scores
Ames W 1-0
Davenport Central W 5-2
Clinton W 6-0
Clinton W 8-0
North Scott W 4-0
Leaders
Goals
Blake Rollinger, JR
  • 11
  • GLS 11
  • SOG 26
  • SH% 21.2%
Assists
Zach Elias, JR
  • 8
  • AST 8
  • GLS 7
  • SOG 24
Saves
Sam Murphy, SR
  • 42
  • SV 42
  • GA 4
  • SV% 91.3%
News
No recent news
Saturday, Apr 1
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/1
Saturday, Apr 1
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/1
Tuesday, Apr 4
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Davenport North
Varsity (0-0)
3
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/4
Thursday, Apr 6
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Assumption
Varsity (0-0)
3
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/6
Monday, Apr 10
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Muscatine
Varsity (0-0)
4
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/10
Monday, Apr 17
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Burlington
Varsity (0-0)
1
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/17
Friday, Apr 21
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Davenport Central
Varsity (0-0)
4
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/21
Tuesday, Apr 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Davenport West
Varsity (0-0)
9
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Thursday, Apr 27
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Regina Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
3
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/27
Saturday, Apr 29
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
1
Ankeny Centennial
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/29
Saturday, Apr 29
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Des Moines Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
1
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/29
Tuesday, May 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Pleasant Valley
Varsity (0-0)
1
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Saturday, May 6
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
0
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/6
Thursday, May 11
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
4
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/11
Thursday, May 18
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Clinton
Varsity (0-0)
8
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/18
Wednesday, May 24
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Clinton
(0-0)
6
Bettendorf
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/24
Saturday, May 27
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Davenport Central
Varsity (0-0)
5
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/27
Saturday, Jun 3
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Bettendorf
Varsity (15-1)
0
Ames
Varsity (15-5)
final
1 2 T
BTDF 1 0 1
AMES 0 0 0
Scores
Ames W 1-0
Davenport Central W 5-2
Clinton W 6-0
Clinton W 8-0
North Scott W 4-0
Leaders
Goals
Blake Rollinger, JR
  • 11
  • GLS 11
  • SOG 26
  • SH% 21.2%
Assists
Zach Elias, JR
  • 8
  • AST 8
  • GLS 7
  • SOG 24
Saves
Sam Murphy, SR
  • 42
  • SV 42
  • GA 4
  • SV% 91.3%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Bettendorf 0-0 W8 15-1 .938
Pleasant Valley 0-0 L1 16-4 .800
Burlington 0-0 L1 14-4 .778
Davenport Central 0-0 L1 12-5 .706
Assumption 0-0 L1 16-7 .696
Muscatine 0-0 W1 10-8 .556
Clinton 0-0 W1 5-10 .333
North Scott 0-0 L8 4-15 .211
Davenport West 0-0 L3 3-17 .150
Davenport North 0-0 W1 1-10 .091
News
No recent news