Wahlert Catholic Golden Eagles

Boys Soccer2015-16- Varsity

Scores
Hudson W 3-1
Storm Lake L 2-0
Bishop Heelan, Sioux City W 1-0
Waverly-Shell Rock W 2-1
Decorah W 2-0
Leaders
Goals
Johnaton Ochs, SR
  • 14
  • GLS 14
  • SOG 47
  • SH% 16.3%
Assists
Alec Webber, JR
  • 5
  • AST 5
  • GLS 6
  • SOG 20
Saves
Rian Weber, SR
  • 156
  • SV 156
  • GA 27
  • SV% 85.2%
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 4
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
4
Pleasant Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/4
Thursday, Apr 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
0
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/7
Tuesday, Apr 12
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
3
Cedar Rapids Washington
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/12
Thursday, Apr 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
2
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/14
Tuesday, Apr 19
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
7
Linn-Mar
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/19
Thursday, Apr 21
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Waterloo East
Varsity (0-0)
16
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/21
Tuesday, Apr 26
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
2
Cedar Falls
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/26
Thursday, Apr 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
0
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Monday, May 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
0
Decorah
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Tuesday, May 3
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
1
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/3
Friday, May 6
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
4
Iowa City High
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/6
Tuesday, May 10
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
7
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/10
Friday, May 13
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
3
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/13
Tuesday, May 17
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
1
Dubuque Hempstead
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/17
Thursday, May 19
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
0
Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/19
Monday, May 23
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Vinton-Shellsburg
(0-0)
17
Wahlert Catholic
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/23
Wednesday, May 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Decorah
(0-0)
2
Wahlert Catholic
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/25
Saturday, May 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
2
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/28
Thursday, Jun 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Bishop Heelan, Sioux City
(0-0)
1
Wahlert Catholic
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/2
Friday, Jun 3
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Storm Lake
(0-0)
0
Wahlert Catholic
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/3
Saturday, Jun 4
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
1
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/4
Scores
Hudson W 3-1
Storm Lake L 2-0
Bishop Heelan, Sioux City W 1-0
Waverly-Shell Rock W 2-1
Decorah W 2-0
Leaders
Goals
Johnaton Ochs, SR
  • 14
  • GLS 14
  • SOG 47
  • SH% 16.3%
Assists
Alec Webber, JR
  • 5
  • AST 5
  • GLS 6
  • SOG 20
Saves
Rian Weber, SR
  • 156
  • SV 156
  • GA 27
  • SV% 85.2%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Iowa City West 0-0 W3 17-2 .895
Linn-Mar 0-0 L1 16-5 .762
Wahlert Catholic 0-0 W1 11-10 .524
Cedar Rapids Kennedy 0-0 W1 6-8 .429
Cedar Rapids Jefferson 0-0 L1 5-12 .294
Cedar Falls 0-0 L1 5-13 .278
Dubuque Senior 0-0 L6 2-12 .143
News
No recent news