Des Moines Roosevelt Roughriders

Boys Soccer2015-16- Varsity

Scores
Waukee W 1-0
Indianola W 1-0
Boone W 5-1
Ottumwa L 8-7
Des Moines Lincoln W 2-0
Leaders
Goals
Zech Khalifa, JR
  • 16
  • GLS 16
  • SOG 38
  • SH% 29.1%
Assists
Baraka Ellie, SO
  • 7
  • AST 7
  • GLS 2
  • SOG 19
Saves
Max Maharry, SR
  • 71
  • SV 71
  • GA 29
  • SV% 71.0%
Friday, Apr 1
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/1
Saturday, Apr 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
2
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/2
Saturday, Apr 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
PCM, Monroe
(0-0)
4
Des Moines Roosevelt
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/2
Monday, Apr 4
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
1
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/4
Thursday, Apr 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
1
Dallas Center-Grimes
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/14
Saturday, Apr 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
3
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/16
Saturday, Apr 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
0
Council Bluffs Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/16
Saturday, Apr 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
6
Sioux City, West
(0-0)
5
Des Moines Roosevelt
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/16
Friday, Apr 22
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
0
Bondurant-Farrar
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/22
Monday, Apr 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
1
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Thursday, Apr 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
5
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Monday, May 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
3
Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Tuesday, May 3
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
2
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/3
Thursday, May 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
1
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Monday, May 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/9
Monday, May 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
8
Ottumwa
(0-0)
7
Des Moines Roosevelt
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/16
Thursday, May 19
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
1
Boone
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/19
Monday, May 23
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Indianola
(0-0)
1
Des Moines Roosevelt
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/23
Wednesday, May 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Waukee
(0-0)
1
Des Moines Roosevelt
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/25
Scores
Waukee W 1-0
Indianola W 1-0
Boone W 5-1
Ottumwa L 8-7
Des Moines Lincoln W 2-0
Leaders
Goals
Zech Khalifa, JR
  • 16
  • GLS 16
  • SOG 38
  • SH% 29.1%
Assists
Baraka Ellie, SO
  • 7
  • AST 7
  • GLS 2
  • SOG 19
Saves
Max Maharry, SR
  • 71
  • SV 71
  • GA 29
  • SV% 71.0%
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Des Moines Lincoln 0-0 W4 12-3 .800
Ottumwa 0-0 L1 10-5 .667
Des Moines North 0-0 L1 13-7 .650
Des Moines Roosevelt 0-0 W3 12-7 .632
Des Moines East 0-0 L1 6-11 .353
Des Moines Hoover 0-0 W1 5-10 .333
Indianola 0-0 L5 3-11 .214
Twitter