Denver Cyclones

Boys Soccer2015-16- Varsity

Scores
CAL L 2-1
Garner Hayfield Ventura W 4-2
CAL W 6-0
Hudson L 6-1
Gladbrook-Reinbeck L 6-1
Leaders
Goals
Marius Mielke, SR
  • 8
  • GLS 8
  • SOG 3
  • SH% 88.9%
Assists
Marius Mielke, SR
  • 6
  • AST 6
  • GLS 8
  • SOG 3
Saves
Bo McMahon, SO
  • 72
  • SV 72
  • GA 33
  • SV% 68.6%
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 11
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
3
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/11
Tuesday, Apr 12
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Columbus Catholic, Waterloo
(0-0)
0
Denver
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/12
Thursday, Apr 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
0
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/14
Friday, Apr 15
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
6
Garner Hayfield Ventura
Varsity (0-0)
4
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/15
Saturday, Apr 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Fort Dodge
Varsity (0-0)
2
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/16
Saturday, Apr 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
7
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
0
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/16
Saturday, Apr 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Waterloo East
Varsity (0-0)
6
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/16
Monday, Apr 18
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Postville
Varsity (0-0)
2
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/18
Friday, Apr 22
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
0
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/22
Monday, Apr 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Decorah
Varsity (0-0)
2
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Tuesday, Apr 26
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
1
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/26
Thursday, Apr 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
7
Postville
Varsity (0-0)
2
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Tuesday, May 3
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
6
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
1
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/3
Tuesday, May 10
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
6
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
1
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/10
Friday, May 13
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
6
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
0
CAL
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/13
Tuesday, May 17
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Garner Hayfield Ventura
Varsity (0-0)
4
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/17
Friday, May 20
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
2
CAL
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/20
Scores
CAL L 2-1
Garner Hayfield Ventura W 4-2
CAL W 6-0
Hudson L 6-1
Gladbrook-Reinbeck L 6-1
Leaders
Goals
Marius Mielke, SR
  • 8
  • GLS 8
  • SOG 3
  • SH% 88.9%
Assists
Marius Mielke, SR
  • 6
  • AST 6
  • GLS 8
  • SOG 3
Saves
Bo McMahon, SO
  • 72
  • SV 72
  • GA 33
  • SV% 68.6%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Gladbrook-Reinbeck 0-0 W1 18-3 .857
Hudson 0-0 L2 18-4 .818
Columbus Catholic 0-0 W2 9-11 .450
Denver 0-0 L1 4-13 .235
News
No recent news