Carlisle Wildcats

Boys Soccer2015-16- Varsity

Scores
Pella L 2-1
Oskaloosa W 2-1
Grinnell L 2-0
ADM L 4-0
Pella Christian L 3-1
Leaders
Goals
Brad Thorpe, SR
  • 12
  • GLS 12
  • SOG 24
  • SH% 22.2%
Assists
Brad Thorpe, SR
  • 9
  • AST 9
  • GLS 12
  • SOG 24
Saves
Connor Hage, JR
  • 109
  • SV 109
  • GA 25
  • SV% 81.3%
News
No recent news
Thursday, Mar 31
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
0
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
3/31
Monday, Apr 4
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Knoxville
Varsity (0-0)
0
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/4
Thursday, Apr 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Perry
Varsity (0-0)
0
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/7
Monday, Apr 11
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
1
Bondurant-Farrar
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/11
Thursday, Apr 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Winterset
Varsity (0-0)
2
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/14
Saturday, Apr 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Chariton
Varsity (0-0)
3
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/16
Saturday, Apr 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Collins-Maxwell
(0-0)
8
Carlisle
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/16
Monday, Apr 18
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
6
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
2
Boone
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/18
Monday, Apr 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
2
Ballard
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Friday, Apr 29
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
TBD
(0-0)
Carlisle
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/29
Friday, Apr 29
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Chariton
Varsity (0-0)
1
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/29
Tuesday, May 3
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
9
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
0
Carroll
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/3
Thursday, May 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
1
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Monday, May 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Chariton
Varsity (0-0)
1
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/9
Thursday, May 12
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
1
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/12
Monday, May 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
4
ADM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/16
Thursday, May 19
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Grinnell
Varsity (0-0)
0
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/19
Monday, May 23
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Oskaloosa
(0-0)
2
Carlisle
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/23
Wednesday, May 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Pella
(0-0)
1
Carlisle
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/25
Scores
Pella L 2-1
Oskaloosa W 2-1
Grinnell L 2-0
ADM L 4-0
Pella Christian L 3-1
Leaders
Goals
Brad Thorpe, SR
  • 12
  • GLS 12
  • SOG 24
  • SH% 22.2%
Assists
Brad Thorpe, SR
  • 9
  • AST 9
  • GLS 12
  • SOG 24
Saves
Connor Hage, JR
  • 109
  • SV 109
  • GA 25
  • SV% 81.3%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Perry 0-0 W3 15-3 .833
ADM 0-0 W4 17-4 .810
Winterset 0-0 L1 14-4 .778
Ballard 0-0 W5 9-6 .600
Bondurant-Farrar 0-0 L1 9-9 .500
Carlisle 0-0 L1 7-11 .389
Boone 0-0 L4 3-14 .176
Carroll 0-0 L7 2-14 .125
News
No recent news