Wahlert Catholic Golden Eagles

Boys Soccer2014-15- Varsity

Scores
Waverly-Shell Rock L 1-0
Decorah W 3-2
Vinton-Shellsburg W 5-0
Prairie L 1-0
Dubuque Hempstead L 3-0
Leaders
Goals
Johnaton Ochs, JR
  • 10
  • GLS 10
  • SOG 29
  • SH% 18.9%
Assists
Jacob Berning, SO
  • 7
  • AST 7
  • GLS 6
  • SOG 33
Saves
Alex Kapler, SR
  • 144
  • SV 144
  • GA 42
  • SV% 77.4%
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 6
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
1
Pleasant Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/6
Thursday, Apr 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
0
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/9
Tuesday, Apr 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
2
Cedar Rapids Washington
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/14
Thursday, Apr 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
2
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/16
Tuesday, Apr 21
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
5
Linn-Mar
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/21
Thursday, Apr 23
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Waterloo East
Varsity (0-0)
11
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/23
Tuesday, Apr 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
1
Cedar Falls
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Thursday, Apr 30
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Cedar Rapids, Jefferson
(0-0)
2
Wahlert Catholic
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/30
Monday, May 4
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
3
Decorah
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/4
Tuesday, May 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
7
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
1
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Friday, May 8
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
5
Iowa City High
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/8
Tuesday, May 12
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
3
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/12
Friday, May 15
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
5
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/15
Tuesday, May 19
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
3
Dubuque Hempstead
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/19
Thursday, May 21
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
1
Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/21
Tuesday, May 26
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
0
Vinton-Shellsburg
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/26
Tuesday, May 26
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Vinton-Shellsburg
(0-0)
Wahlert Catholic
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/26
Thursday, May 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Decorah
(0-0)
3
Wahlert Catholic
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/28
Saturday, May 30
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
0
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/30
Scores
Waverly-Shell Rock L 1-0
Decorah W 3-2
Vinton-Shellsburg W 5-0
Prairie L 1-0
Dubuque Hempstead L 3-0
Leaders
Goals
Johnaton Ochs, JR
  • 10
  • GLS 10
  • SOG 29
  • SH% 18.9%
Assists
Jacob Berning, SO
  • 7
  • AST 7
  • GLS 6
  • SOG 33
Saves
Alex Kapler, SR
  • 144
  • SV 144
  • GA 42
  • SV% 77.4%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Linn-Mar 0-0 W10 20-3 .870
Iowa City West 0-0 W1 11-7 .611
Cedar Rapids Kennedy 0-0 L1 9-9 .500
Cedar Falls 0-0 L1 9-10 .474
Dubuque Senior 0-0 L4 5-10 .333
Wahlert Catholic 0-0 L1 5-13 .278
Cedar Rapids Jefferson 0-0 L5 2-14 .125
News
No recent news