Sioux City East Black Raiders

Boys Soccer2014-15- Varsity

Scores
Sioux City West L 1-0
Council Bluffs Jefferson W 2-1
Lewis Central W 3-1
Sioux City West L 5-1
Sergeant Bluff-Luton W 1-0
Leaders
Goals
Sam Sandy, JR
  • 6
  • GLS 6
  • SOG 19
  • SH% 18.2%
Assists
Zack Ingram, JR
  • 4
  • AST 4
  • GLS 5
  • SOG 11
Saves
Jared Amundson, SR
  • 70
  • SV 70
  • GA 31
  • SV% 69.3%
News
No recent news
Friday, Apr 10
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Bishop Heelan, Sioux City
(0-0)
0
Sioux City East
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/10
Tuesday, Apr 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
South Sioux City
(0-0)
1
Sioux City East
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/14
Thursday, Apr 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Sioux City North
Varsity (0-0)
1
Sioux City East
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/16
Tuesday, Apr 21
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Sioux City East
Varsity (0-0)
2
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/21
Friday, Apr 24
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
6
Sioux City West
Varsity (0-0)
0
Sioux City East
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/24
Saturday, Apr 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Sioux City East
Varsity (0-0)
1
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Monday, Apr 27
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Sioux City East
Varsity (0-0)
1
Council Bluffs Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/27
Tuesday, Apr 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Sergeant Bluff-Luton
Varsity (0-0)
2
Sioux City East
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Friday, May 1
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Sioux City West
Varsity (0-0)
1
Sioux City East
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/1
Tuesday, May 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
8
Sioux City East
Varsity (0-0)
0
Alta-Aurelia
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Tuesday, May 12
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Sioux City North
Varsity (0-0)
0
Sioux City East
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/12
Thursday, May 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
8
Sioux City East
Varsity (0-0)
2
Council Bluffs Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/14
Tuesday, May 19
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Bishop Heelan, Sioux City
(0-0)
1
Sioux City East
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/19
Thursday, May 21
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Sergeant Bluff-Luton
Varsity (0-0)
1
Sioux City East
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/21
Friday, May 22
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Sioux City West
Varsity (0-0)
1
Sioux City East
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/22
Tuesday, May 26
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Lewis Central
(0-0)
3
Sioux City East
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/26
Thursday, May 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Sioux City East
Varsity (0-0)
1
Council Bluffs Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/28
Saturday, May 30
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Sioux City West
Varsity (0-0)
0
Sioux City East
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/30
Scores
Sioux City West L 1-0
Council Bluffs Jefferson W 2-1
Lewis Central W 3-1
Sioux City West L 5-1
Sergeant Bluff-Luton W 1-0
Leaders
Goals
Sam Sandy, JR
  • 6
  • GLS 6
  • SOG 19
  • SH% 18.2%
Assists
Zack Ingram, JR
  • 4
  • AST 4
  • GLS 5
  • SOG 11
Saves
Jared Amundson, SR
  • 70
  • SV 70
  • GA 31
  • SV% 69.3%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Bishop Heelan 0-0 W4 15-1 .938
Sioux City West 0-0 L2 20-2 .909
Sioux City North 0-0 L1 8-7 .533
Sioux City East 0-0 L1 8-10 .444
Council Bluffs Jefferson 0-0 L1 6-11 .353
Council Bluffs Lincoln 0-0 L5 5-12 .294
Sergeant Bluff-Luton 0-0 L2 3-12 .200
News
No recent news