Denver Cyclones

Boys Soccer2014-15- Varsity

Scores
Center Point-Urbana L 1-0
CAL W 2-1
Garner Hayfield Ventura W 2-1
CAL W 3-1
Hudson L 2-0
Leaders
Goals
Brady Hasty, JR
  • 15
  • GLS 15
  • SOG 41
  • SH% 20.5%
Assists
Kain Eagle, FR
  • 4
  • AST 4
  • GLS 2
  • SOG 9
Saves
Vincent Soda, SR
  • 80
  • SV 80
  • GA 37
  • SV% 68.4%
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 13
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
1
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/13
Tuesday, Apr 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
1
Columbus Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/14
Thursday, Apr 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
1
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/16
Saturday, Apr 18
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
7
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
1
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/18
Saturday, Apr 18
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
6
Fort Dodge
(0-0)
0
Denver
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/18
Monday, Apr 20
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Postville
Varsity (0-0)
2
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/20
Monday, Apr 27
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
5
Decorah
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/27
Tuesday, Apr 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
6
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
0
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Thursday, Apr 30
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Postville
Varsity (0-0)
0
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/30
Friday, May 1
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
2
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/1
Tuesday, May 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
0
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Thursday, May 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Garner Hayfield Ventura
Varsity (0-0)
2
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/7
Tuesday, May 12
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
0
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/12
Friday, May 15
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
1
CAL
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/15
Thursday, May 21
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Garner Hayfield Ventura
Varsity (0-0)
2
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/21
Friday, May 22
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
1
CAL
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/22
Tuesday, May 26
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
1
Center Point-Urbana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/26
Scores
Center Point-Urbana L 1-0
CAL W 2-1
Garner Hayfield Ventura W 2-1
CAL W 3-1
Hudson L 2-0
Leaders
Goals
Brady Hasty, JR
  • 15
  • GLS 15
  • SOG 41
  • SH% 20.5%
Assists
Kain Eagle, FR
  • 4
  • AST 4
  • GLS 2
  • SOG 9
Saves
Vincent Soda, SR
  • 80
  • SV 80
  • GA 37
  • SV% 68.4%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Columbus Catholic 0-0 W1 8-6 .571
Denver 0-0 L1 5-12 .294
News
No recent news