Bettendorf Bulldogs

Boys Soccer2014-15- Varsity

Scores
Davenport, North W 1-0
North Scott L 1-0
Davenport Assumption L 2-1
Regina Catholic L 4-1
Muscatine L 2-1
Leaders
Goals
Nathan Seaberg, JR
  • 18
  • GLS 18
  • SOG 37
  • SH% 48.6%
Assists
Nathan Seaberg, JR
  • 6
  • AST 6
  • GLS 18
  • SOG 37
Saves
Jacob Wehr, JR
  • 91
  • SV 91
  • GA 25
  • SV% 78.4%
News
No recent news
Saturday, Apr 4
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Waukee 3
(0-0)
1
Bettendorf
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/4
Saturday, Apr 4
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Urbandale 1
(0-0)
3
Bettendorf
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/4
Thursday, Apr 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Davenport Central
(0-0)
3
Bettendorf
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/9
Tuesday, Apr 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Burllington 1
(0-0)
8
Bettendorf
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/14
Friday, Apr 17
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Pleasant Valley 0
(0-0)
1
Bettendorf
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/17
Tuesday, Apr 21
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Clinton
(0-0)
8
Bettendorf
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/21
Saturday, Apr 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Ankeny Centennial
(0-0)
1
Bettendorf
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Saturday, Apr 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Iowa City High
(0-0)
1
Bettendorf
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Tuesday, Apr 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Davenport West
(0-0)
5
Bettendorf
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Saturday, May 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Iowa City West
(0-0)
0
Bettendorf
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Tuesday, May 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Davenport North
(0-0)
1
Bettendorf
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Saturday, May 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
2
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/9
Saturday, May 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
2
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/9
Tuesday, May 12
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Muscatine
(0-0)
1
Bettendorf
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/12
Thursday, May 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Regina Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
1
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/14
Friday, May 15
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Davenport Assumption
(0-0)
1
Bettendorf
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/15
Tuesday, May 19
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
0
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/19
Thursday, May 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Davenport, North
(0-0)
1
Bettendorf
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/28
Saturday, May 30
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Prairie, Cedar Rapids
(0-0)
Bettendorf
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/30
Saturday, May 30
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Prairie, Cedar Rapids
(0-0)
Bettendorf
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/30
Scores
Davenport, North W 1-0
North Scott L 1-0
Davenport Assumption L 2-1
Regina Catholic L 4-1
Muscatine L 2-1
Leaders
Goals
Nathan Seaberg, JR
  • 18
  • GLS 18
  • SOG 37
  • SH% 48.6%
Assists
Nathan Seaberg, JR
  • 6
  • AST 6
  • GLS 18
  • SOG 37
Saves
Jacob Wehr, JR
  • 91
  • SV 91
  • GA 25
  • SV% 78.4%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Pleasant Valley 0-0 W5 12-4 .750
Muscatine 0-0 L1 14-5 .737
North Scott 0-0 L1 12-7 .632
Burlington 0-0 W1 8-5 .615
Assumption 0-0 L1 10-7 .588
Davenport Central 0-0 W3 10-8 .556
Bettendorf 0-0 W1 8-10 .444
Davenport North 0-0 W1 8-11 .421
Davenport West 0-0 L1 4-15 .211
Clinton 0-0 W1 2-15 .118
News
No recent news