Fairfield Trojans

Boys Soccer2013-14- Varsity

Scores
Washington W 5-2
Keokuk W 6-3
Washington W 3-2
West Liberty L 4-1
Oskaloosa W 2-0
Leaders
Goals
Solomon Constant, SO
  • 27
  • GLS 27
  • SOG 49
  • SH% 46.6%
Assists
Austin Lauderman, SR
  • 9
  • AST 9
  • GLS 4
  • SOG 27
Saves
Austin Lauderman, SR
  • 144
  • SV 144
  • GA 14
  • SV% 91.1%
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
2
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/7
Thursday, Apr 10
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
7
Pella
Varsity (0-0)
2
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/10
Thursday, Apr 17
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
10
Washington
Varsity (0-0)
2
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/17
Monday, Apr 21
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Knoxville
Varsity (0-0)
0
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/21
Friday, Apr 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
4
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Tuesday, Apr 29
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Fort Madison
Varsity (0-0)
2
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/29
Thursday, May 1
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
0
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/1
Saturday, May 3
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
8
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
0
Cedar Valley Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/3
Saturday, May 3
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Fort Madison
Varsity (0-0)
3
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/3
Saturday, May 10
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Washington
Varsity (0-0)
6
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/10
Saturday, May 10
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
0
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/10
Monday, May 12
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
6
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
0
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/12
Thursday, May 15
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Fort Madison
Varsity (0-0)
6
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/15
Friday, May 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
2
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/16
Tuesday, May 20
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
1
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/20
Thursday, May 22
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Washington
Varsity (0-0)
3
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/22
Friday, May 23
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
6
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/23
Thursday, May 29
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Washington
Varsity (0-0)
5
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/29
Scores
Washington W 5-2
Keokuk W 6-3
Washington W 3-2
West Liberty L 4-1
Oskaloosa W 2-0
Leaders
Goals
Solomon Constant, SO
  • 27
  • GLS 27
  • SOG 49
  • SH% 46.6%
Assists
Austin Lauderman, SR
  • 9
  • AST 9
  • GLS 4
  • SOG 27
Saves
Austin Lauderman, SR
  • 144
  • SV 144
  • GA 14
  • SV% 91.1%
News
No recent news
News
No recent news