Des Moines North Polar Bears

Boys Soccer2013-14- Varsity

Scores
Des Moines Hoover L 2-0
Ottumwa L 4-3
Indianola L 1-0
Des Moines, Roosevelt W 2-0
Des Moines Lincoln L 5-0
Leaders
Goals
Martin Rodriguez, SO
  • 4
  • GLS 4
  • SOG 33
  • SH% 9.5%
Assists
Vanlal Vena, FR
  • 2
  • AST 2
  • SOG 15
Saves
Javier Solis, SR
  • 83
  • SV 83
  • GA 30
  • SV% 73.5%
News
No recent news
Thursday, Apr 17
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/17
Friday, Apr 18
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/18
Saturday, Apr 19
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
1
Bondurant-Farrar
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/19
Saturday, Apr 19
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
1
Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/19
Monday, Apr 21
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
2
Ballard
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/21
Tuesday, Apr 22
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Southeast Polk
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/22
Friday, Apr 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
9
Ankeny Centennial
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Monday, Apr 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Winterset
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Monday, May 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
5
Des Moines Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Thursday, May 8
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Des Moines, Roosevelt
(0-0)
2
Des Moines North
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/8
Friday, May 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Fort Dodge
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/9
Monday, May 12
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/12
Thursday, May 15
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Ottumwa
(0-0)
3
Des Moines North
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/15
Monday, May 19
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
2
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/19
Scores
Des Moines Hoover L 2-0
Ottumwa L 4-3
Indianola L 1-0
Des Moines, Roosevelt W 2-0
Des Moines Lincoln L 5-0
Leaders
Goals
Martin Rodriguez, SO
  • 4
  • GLS 4
  • SOG 33
  • SH% 9.5%
Assists
Vanlal Vena, FR
  • 2
  • AST 2
  • SOG 15
Saves
Javier Solis, SR
  • 83
  • SV 83
  • GA 30
  • SV% 73.5%
News
No recent news
News
No recent news