Denver Cyclones

Boys Soccer2013-14- Varsity

Scores
Cedar Valley Christian W 8-1
Mount Vernon W 2-1
Hudson W 3-1
South Tama L 6-1
CAL W 6-1
Leaders
Goals
Justin Gray, SR
  • 18
  • GLS 18
  • SOG 35
  • SH% 29.0%
Assists
Ernesto Espinoza, SR
  • 15
  • AST 15
  • GLS 5
  • SOG 10
Saves
Braedon Weston, SR
  • 89
  • SV 89
  • GA 33
  • SV% 73.0%
News
No recent news
Thursday, Apr 3
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Cedar Falls
(0-0)
Denver
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/3
Tuesday, Apr 15
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
3
Columbus Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/15
Thursday, Apr 17
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
1
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/17
Saturday, Apr 19
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Davenport, North
(0-0)
1
Denver
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/19
Saturday, Apr 19
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Davenport, West
(0-0)
3
Denver
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/19
Saturday, Apr 19
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
7
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
1
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/19
Friday, Apr 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
1
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Monday, Apr 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
4
Decorah
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Tuesday, Apr 29
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
7
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
0
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/29
Saturday, May 3
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Postville
Varsity (0-0)
0
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/3
Monday, May 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
0
Cedar Valley Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Tuesday, May 6
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
6
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
1
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/6
Saturday, May 10
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
CAL
Varsity (0-0)
6
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/10
Saturday, May 10
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Epworth, Western Dubuque
(0-0)
2
Denver
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/10
Saturday, May 10
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
South Tama
(0-0)
1
Denver
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/10
Monday, May 12
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
6
South Tama
(0-0)
1
Denver
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/12
Tuesday, May 13
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
3
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/13
Thursday, May 15
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Waterloo, East
(0-0)
Denver
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/15
Friday, May 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
2
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/16
Saturday, May 17
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
8
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
1
Cedar Valley Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/17
Tuesday, May 27
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Center Point-Urbana
(0-0)
Denver
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/27
Scores
Cedar Valley Christian W 8-1
Mount Vernon W 2-1
Hudson W 3-1
South Tama L 6-1
CAL W 6-1
Leaders
Goals
Justin Gray, SR
  • 18
  • GLS 18
  • SOG 35
  • SH% 29.0%
Assists
Ernesto Espinoza, SR
  • 15
  • AST 15
  • GLS 5
  • SOG 10
Saves
Braedon Weston, SR
  • 89
  • SV 89
  • GA 33
  • SV% 73.0%
News
No recent news
News
No recent news