Clear Creek-Amana Clippers

Boys Soccer2013-14- Varsity

Scores
Perry L 2-1
Fairfield W 2-0
Keokuk W 3-1
Maquoketa W 1-0
Solon W 2-1
Leaders
Goals
Jon Jacobson, JR
  • 12
  • GLS 12
  • SOG 18
  • SH% 41.4%
Assists
Jon Jacobson, JR
  • 9
  • AST 9
  • GLS 12
  • SOG 18
Saves
Miles Lucas, JR
  • 72
  • SV 72
  • GA 12
  • SV% 85.7%
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
1
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/7
Tuesday, Apr 8
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (0-0)
2
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/8
Thursday, Apr 10
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (0-0)
2
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/10
Tuesday, Apr 15
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
2
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/15
Thursday, Apr 17
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (0-0)
1
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/17
Tuesday, Apr 22
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (0-0)
1
Benton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/22
Thursday, Apr 24
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (0-0)
1
Center Point-Urbana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/24
Saturday, Apr 26
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
1
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/26
Saturday, Apr 26
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Pella
Varsity (0-0)
1
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/26
Saturday, Apr 26
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Ottumwa
(0-0)
3
Clear Creek-Amana
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/26
Tuesday, Apr 29
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Marion
Varsity (0-0)
2
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/29
Friday, May 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Williamsburg
Varsity (0-0)
3
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Tuesday, May 6
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Vinton-Shellsburg
Varsity (0-0)
5
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/6
Thursday, May 8
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Independence
Varsity (0-0)
3
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/8
Friday, May 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
2
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/16
Tuesday, May 20
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
1
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/20
Thursday, May 29
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Keokuk
(0-0)
3
Clear Creek-Amana
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/29
Saturday, May 31
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Fairfield
(0-0)
2
Clear Creek-Amana
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/31
Thursday, Jun 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Perry
(0-0)
1
Clear Creek-Amana
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/5
Scores
Perry L 2-1
Fairfield W 2-0
Keokuk W 3-1
Maquoketa W 1-0
Solon W 2-1
Leaders
Goals
Jon Jacobson, JR
  • 12
  • GLS 12
  • SOG 18
  • SH% 41.4%
Assists
Jon Jacobson, JR
  • 9
  • AST 9
  • GLS 12
  • SOG 18
Saves
Miles Lucas, JR
  • 72
  • SV 72
  • GA 12
  • SV% 85.7%
News
No recent news
News
No recent news