Carlisle Wildcats

Boys Soccer2013-14- Varsity

Scores
Centerville L 2-0
Grinnell L 10-0
Bondurant-Farrar L 4-1
ADM L 5-0
Pella Christian W 4-2
Leaders
Goals
Hector Cortez, SO
  • 3
  • GLS 3
  • SOG 6
  • SH% 21.4%
Assists
Alex Benhart, FR
  • 2
  • AST 2
  • GLS 1
  • SOG 7
Saves
Connor Hage, FR
  • 134
  • SV 134
  • GA 49
  • SV% 73.2%
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Knoxville
Varsity (0-0)
0
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/7
Thursday, Apr 10
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Perry
Varsity (0-0)
0
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/10
Thursday, Apr 17
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Winterset
(0-0)
0
Carlisle
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/17
Monday, Apr 21
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
2
Boone
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/21
Thursday, Apr 24
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
0
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/24
Friday, May 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Chariton
Varsity (0-0)
0
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Tuesday, May 6
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Carroll
Varsity (0-0)
2
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/6
Tuesday, May 13
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
5
Ballard
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/13
Thursday, May 15
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
4
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/15
Tuesday, May 20
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
5
ADM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/20
Wednesday, May 21
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
4
Bondurant-Farrar
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/21
Thursday, May 22
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
10
Grinnell
Varsity (0-0)
0
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/22
Tuesday, May 27
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Centerville
(0-0)
0
Carlisle
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/27
Scores
Centerville L 2-0
Grinnell L 10-0
Bondurant-Farrar L 4-1
ADM L 5-0
Pella Christian W 4-2
Leaders
Goals
Hector Cortez, SO
  • 3
  • GLS 3
  • SOG 6
  • SH% 21.4%
Assists
Alex Benhart, FR
  • 2
  • AST 2
  • GLS 1
  • SOG 7
Saves
Connor Hage, FR
  • 134
  • SV 134
  • GA 49
  • SV% 73.2%
News
No recent news
News
No recent news