Wahlert Catholic Golden Eagles

Boys Soccer2012-13- Varsity

Scores
Decorah W 3-0
Marion W 4-0
Iowa City West L 3-0
Cedar Rapids Kennedy L 3-0
Xavier W 2-1
Leaders
Goals
Nick Nemmers, SR
  • 9
  • GLS 9
  • SOG 23
  • SH% 18.8%
Assists
Joe Oswald, JR
  • 8
  • AST 8
  • GLS 2
  • SOG 12
Saves
John Klauer, JR
  • 52
  • SV 52
  • GA 21
  • SV% 71.2%
News
No recent news
Thursday, Apr 4
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
2
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/4
Monday, Apr 8
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
2
Cedar Rapids Washington
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/8
Thursday, Apr 11
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Waterloo, East
(0-0)
17
Wahlert Catholic
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/11
Monday, Apr 15
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
3
Linn-Mar
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/15
Tuesday, Apr 23
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
1
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/23
Thursday, Apr 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
3
Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Monday, Apr 29
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
3
Decorah
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/29
Tuesday, Apr 30
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
3
Cedar Falls
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/30
Thursday, May 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
3
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Tuesday, May 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
3
Dubuque Hempstead
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/7
Friday, May 10
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
5
Iowa City High
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/10
Saturday, May 11
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
2
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/11
Tuesday, May 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
3
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/14
Thursday, May 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
3
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/16
Wednesday, May 22
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
0
Marion
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/22
Saturday, May 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
0
Decorah
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/25
Scores
Decorah W 3-0
Marion W 4-0
Iowa City West L 3-0
Cedar Rapids Kennedy L 3-0
Xavier W 2-1
Leaders
Goals
Nick Nemmers, SR
  • 9
  • GLS 9
  • SOG 23
  • SH% 18.8%
Assists
Joe Oswald, JR
  • 8
  • AST 8
  • GLS 2
  • SOG 12
Saves
John Klauer, JR
  • 52
  • SV 52
  • GA 21
  • SV% 71.2%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Cedar Rapids Washington 0-0 L1 14-5 .737
Xavier 0-0 W5 14-5 .737
Prairie 0-0 W1 13-5 .722
Cedar Falls 0-0 L1 13-6 .684
Linn-Mar 0-0 W2 13-6 .684
Waterloo West 0-0 L1 8-10 .444
Wahlert Catholic 0-0 W2 7-9 .438
News
No recent news