Kuemper Catholic Knights

Boys Soccer2012-13- Varsity

Scores
West Central Valley L 2-1
AHSTW L 2-1
Atlantic W 5-0
St. Albert W 4-3
Creston L 2-1
Leaders
Goals
Kirby Axman, SO
  • 8
  • GLS 8
  • SOG 12
  • SH% 50.0%
Assists
Josh Irlbeck, JR
  • 4
  • AST 4
  • GLS 2
  • SOG 7
Saves
Josh Ahrens, SO
  • 141
  • SV 141
  • GA 28
  • SV% 83.4%
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Apr 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Kuemper Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
2
Harlan Community
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/2
Friday, Apr 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Nevada
Varsity (0-0)
1
Kuemper Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/5
Tuesday, Apr 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
5
Kuemper Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/16
Saturday, Apr 20
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Kuemper Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
1
Atlantic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/20
Saturday, Apr 20
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Kuemper Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
1
Harlan Community
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/20
Monday, Apr 22
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Kuemper Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
Carroll
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/22
Tuesday, Apr 23
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Riverside, Oakland
(0-0)
Kuemper Catholic
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/23
Thursday, Apr 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Lewis Central
Varsity (0-0)
0
Kuemper Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Saturday, Apr 27
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Kuemper Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
1
Glenwood
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/27
Tuesday, Apr 30
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Kuemper Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
4
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/30
Monday, May 6
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Kuemper Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
4
Gilbert
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/6
Tuesday, May 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Kuemper Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
2
Creston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/7
Thursday, May 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
4
Kuemper Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/9
Saturday, May 11
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Kuemper Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
0
Atlantic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/11
Friday, May 17
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Kuemper Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
2
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/17
Monday, May 20
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
1
Kuemper Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/20
Scores
West Central Valley L 2-1
AHSTW L 2-1
Atlantic W 5-0
St. Albert W 4-3
Creston L 2-1
Leaders
Goals
Kirby Axman, SO
  • 8
  • GLS 8
  • SOG 12
  • SH% 50.0%
Assists
Josh Irlbeck, JR
  • 4
  • AST 4
  • GLS 2
  • SOG 7
Saves
Josh Ahrens, SO
  • 141
  • SV 141
  • GA 28
  • SV% 83.4%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Glenwood 0-0 L1 13-5 .722
Denison-Schleswig 0-0 L1 10-7 .588
Creston 0-0 L1 9-7 .562
Atlantic 0-0 L1 7-7 .500
Lewis Central 0-0 L2 8-8 .500
Kuemper Catholic 0-0 L2 6-8 .429
Harlan Community 0-0 L2 6-12 .333
News
No recent news