Indianola Indians

Boys Soccer2012-13- Varsity

Scores
Des Moines, East L 2-0
Gilbert L 2-0
Des Moines East L 7-1
Des Moines Hoover L 2-0
Des Moines North L 3-2
Leaders
Goals
Christian Wickett, SO
  • 3
  • GLS 3
  • SOG 3
  • SH% 37.5%
Assists
Austin Olsen, SR
  • 1
  • AST 1
  • GLS 1
  • SOG 11
Saves
Asa Hatten, SO
  • 161
  • SV 161
  • GA 66
  • SV% 70.9%
Thursday, Mar 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
0
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
3/28
Monday, Apr 1
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Perry
Varsity (0-0)
1
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/1
Thursday, Apr 4
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
0
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/4
Saturday, Apr 6
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
3
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/6
Saturday, Apr 6
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
A-D-M, Adel
(0-0)
4
Indianola
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/6
Saturday, Apr 6
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
0
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/6
Friday, Apr 12
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
0
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/12
Tuesday, Apr 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
10
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/16
Friday, Apr 19
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
7
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
0
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/19
Monday, Apr 22
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
5
Des Moines Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/22
Thursday, Apr 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
4
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Saturday, Apr 27
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Southeast Polk
Varsity (0-0)
0
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/27
Saturday, Apr 27
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Pella
Varsity (0-0)
0
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/27
Thursday, May 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Ottumwa
(0-0)
2
Indianola
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Monday, May 6
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
3
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/6
Thursday, May 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
2
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/9
Monday, May 13
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
7
Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/13
Friday, May 17
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
2
Gilbert
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/17
Tuesday, May 21
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Des Moines, East
(0-0)
0
Indianola
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/21
Scores
Des Moines, East L 2-0
Gilbert L 2-0
Des Moines East L 7-1
Des Moines Hoover L 2-0
Des Moines North L 3-2
Leaders
Goals
Christian Wickett, SO
  • 3
  • GLS 3
  • SOG 3
  • SH% 37.5%
Assists
Austin Olsen, SR
  • 1
  • AST 1
  • GLS 1
  • SOG 11
Saves
Asa Hatten, SO
  • 161
  • SV 161
  • GA 66
  • SV% 70.9%
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Des Moines Hoover 0-0 W5 7-4 .615
Des Moines Roosevelt 0-0 L1 10-7 .588
Des Moines East 0-0 L1 9-10 .474
Ottumwa 0-0 W1 7-9 .441
Des Moines Lincoln 0-0 L1 5-10 .361
Des Moines North 0-0 L3 3-11 .214
Indianola 0-0 L14 2-17 .105
Twitter