Denver Cyclones

Boys Soccer2012-13- Varsity

Scores
Benton L 2-1
South Tama W 2-1
Hudson L 4-0
South Tama W 4-3
Postville L 5-0
Leaders
Goals
Justin Gray, JR
  • 10
  • GLS 10
  • SOG 17
  • SH% 18.9%
Assists
Ernesto Espinoza, JR
  • 6
  • AST 6
  • GLS 4
  • SOG 9
Saves
Caleb Milius, SR
  • 84
  • SV 84
  • GA 21
  • SV% 80.0%
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 1
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
2
Cedar Valley Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/1
Thursday, Apr 11
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Hudson
(0-0)
Denver
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/11
Saturday, Apr 13
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
0
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/13
Saturday, Apr 13
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Columbus Catholic, Waterloo
(0-0)
0
Denver
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/13
Thursday, Apr 18
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
1
Aplington-Parkersburg
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/18
Friday, Apr 19
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
0
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/19
Monday, Apr 22
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
4
Decorah
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/22
Tuesday, Apr 23
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
0
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/23
Thursday, Apr 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Postville
Varsity (0-0)
0
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Monday, May 6
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
South Tama
Varsity (0-0)
4
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/6
Tuesday, May 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
0
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/7
Saturday, May 11
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
2
Benton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/11
Saturday, May 11
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
South Tama
Varsity (0-0)
2
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/11
Monday, May 20
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Aplington-Parkersburg
(0-0)
Denver
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/20
Scores
Benton L 2-1
South Tama W 2-1
Hudson L 4-0
South Tama W 4-3
Postville L 5-0
Leaders
Goals
Justin Gray, JR
  • 10
  • GLS 10
  • SOG 17
  • SH% 18.9%
Assists
Ernesto Espinoza, JR
  • 6
  • AST 6
  • GLS 4
  • SOG 9
Saves
Caleb Milius, SR
  • 84
  • SV 84
  • GA 21
  • SV% 80.0%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Hudson 0-0 L1 14-3 .824
Denver 0-0 L1 4-8 .333
Aplington-Parkersburg 0-0 L2 1-10 .091
News
No recent news