Clear Creek-Amana Clippers

Boys Soccer2012-13- Varsity

Scores
Xavier L 5-0
Benton W 3-0
Anamosa W 2-1
Vinton-Shellsburg W 5-0
Maquoketa W 5-2
Leaders
Goals
Niels van Elsas, SR
  • 27
  • GLS 27
  • SOG 52
  • SH% 29.7%
Assists
Niels van Elsas, SR
  • 15
  • AST 15
  • GLS 27
  • SOG 52
Saves
Tim Mass, FR
  • 121
  • SV 121
  • GA 17
  • SV% 87.7%
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 1
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
3
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/1
Tuesday, Apr 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (0-0)
3
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/2
Thursday, Apr 4
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (0-0)
0
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/4
Saturday, Apr 6
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
1
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/6
Saturday, Apr 6
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
1
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/6
Saturday, Apr 6
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
3
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/6
Friday, Apr 12
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Columbus Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
0
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/12
Tuesday, Apr 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (0-0)
1
Benton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/16
Tuesday, Apr 23
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Marion
Varsity (0-0)
1
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/23
Friday, Apr 26
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Williamsburg
Varsity (0-0)
4
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/26
Saturday, Apr 27
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
West Liberty
(0-0)
0
Clear Creek-Amana
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/27
Monday, Apr 29
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
7
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/29
Thursday, May 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Independence
Varsity (0-0)
8
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Monday, May 6
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (0-0)
0
Center Point-Urbana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/6
Tuesday, May 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
5
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/7
Friday, May 10
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Vinton-Shellsburg
Varsity (0-0)
5
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/10
Tuesday, May 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (0-0)
1
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/14
Wednesday, May 22
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (0-0)
0
Benton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/22
Saturday, May 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
0
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/25
Scores
Xavier L 5-0
Benton W 3-0
Anamosa W 2-1
Vinton-Shellsburg W 5-0
Maquoketa W 5-2
Leaders
Goals
Niels van Elsas, SR
  • 27
  • GLS 27
  • SOG 52
  • SH% 29.7%
Assists
Niels van Elsas, SR
  • 15
  • AST 15
  • GLS 27
  • SOG 52
Saves
Tim Mass, FR
  • 121
  • SV 121
  • GA 17
  • SV% 87.7%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Columbus Catholic 0-0 W12 14-2 .875
Clear Creek-Amana 0-0 L1 14-5 .737
Center Point-Urbana 0-0 L1 7-6 .538
Marion 0-0 L1 8-8 .500
Benton 0-0 L1 7-11 .389
Vinton-Shellsburg 0-0 L4 4-9 .308
Williamsburg 0-0 L2 2-13 .133
Independence 0-0 L13 1-15 .062
News
No recent news