Waverly-Shell Rock Go-Hawks

Boys Soccer2011-12- Varsity

Scores
Clear Lake W 4-0
Hudson L 1-0
Spencer L 2-1
Cedar Falls L 4-1
Gladbrook-Reinbeck W 5-1
Leaders
Goals
Tanner Hanks, SO
  • 16
  • GLS 16
  • SOG 0
  • SH% 0.0%
Assists
Tanner Hanks, SO
  • 8
  • AST 8
  • GLS 16
Saves
JD Conklin, JR
  • 174
  • SV 174
  • GA 24
  • SV% 87.9%
Friday, Mar 30
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
5
Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
3/30
Saturday, Mar 31
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Central Valley
(0-0)
3
Waverly-Shell Rock
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
3/31
Saturday, Mar 31
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Indianola
(0-0)
1
Waverly-Shell Rock
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
3/31
Tuesday, Apr 3
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
6
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
0
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/3
Thursday, Apr 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
4
Columbus Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/5
Saturday, Apr 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
1
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/14
Saturday, Apr 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
2
Dubuque Hempstead
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/14
Friday, Apr 20
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
1
Cedar Falls, Northern Univ
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/20
Tuesday, Apr 24
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
2
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/24
Thursday, Apr 26
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
1
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/26
Tuesday, May 1
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
4
Cedar Falls
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/1
Saturday, May 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
0
Clear Lake
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Saturday, May 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
1
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Saturday, May 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
2
Spencer
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Thursday, May 10
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Postville
(0-0)
Waverly-Shell Rock
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/10
Monday, May 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Decorah
(0-0)
Waverly-Shell Rock
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/14
Monday, May 21
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
TBD
(0-0)
Waverly-Shell Rock
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/21
Wednesday, May 23
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
TBD
(0-0)
Waverly-Shell Rock
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/23
Saturday, May 26
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
TBD
(0-0)
Waverly-Shell Rock
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/26
Scores
Clear Lake W 4-0
Hudson L 1-0
Spencer L 2-1
Cedar Falls L 4-1
Gladbrook-Reinbeck W 5-1
Leaders
Goals
Tanner Hanks, SO
  • 16
  • GLS 16
  • SOG 0
  • SH% 0.0%
Assists
Tanner Hanks, SO
  • 8
  • AST 8
  • GLS 16
Saves
JD Conklin, JR
  • 174
  • SV 174
  • GA 24
  • SV% 87.9%
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Decorah 0-0 L1 8-6 .567
Waverly-Shell Rock 0-0 L2 5-7 .429
Twitter