Gladbrook-Reinbeck Rebels

Boys Soccer2011-12- Varsity

Scores
Postville L 6-1
Iowa Falls-Alden L 3-2
Cedar Falls, Northern Univ L 2-0
Hudson L 5-0
Denver L 4-3
Leaders
Goals
Austin Charley, SR
  • 10
  • GLS 10
  • SOG 25
  • SH% 14.1%
Assists
Chase Clark, SO
  • 5
  • AST 5
  • GLS 8
  • SOG 32
Saves
Dakota Brubaker, SR
  • 79
  • SV 79
  • GA 26
  • SV% 75.2%
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Apr 3
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
3
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/3
Monday, Apr 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
South Tama
Varsity (0-0)
6
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/9
Thursday, Apr 12
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
1
Cedar Falls, Northern Univ
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/12
Saturday, Apr 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
0
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/14
Saturday, Apr 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Knoxville
Varsity (0-0)
0
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/14
Saturday, Apr 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Independence
Varsity (0-0)
5
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/14
Thursday, Apr 26
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
1
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/26
Friday, Apr 27
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
2
Decorah
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/27
Saturday, Apr 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
2
Garner Hayfield Ventura
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Monday, Apr 30
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Grinnell
(0-0)
1
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/30
Thursday, May 3
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
4
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/3
Monday, May 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
0
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/7
Friday, May 11
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
2
Cedar Falls, Northern Univ
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/11
Monday, May 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Iowa Falls-Alden
Varsity (0-0)
2
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/14
Thursday, May 17
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
6
Postville
Varsity (0-0)
1
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/17
Scores
Postville L 6-1
Iowa Falls-Alden L 3-2
Cedar Falls, Northern Univ L 2-0
Hudson L 5-0
Denver L 4-3
Leaders
Goals
Austin Charley, SR
  • 10
  • GLS 10
  • SOG 25
  • SH% 14.1%
Assists
Chase Clark, SO
  • 5
  • AST 5
  • GLS 8
  • SOG 32
Saves
Dakota Brubaker, SR
  • 79
  • SV 79
  • GA 26
  • SV% 75.2%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Gladbrook-Reinbeck 0-0 L6 5-10 .333
South Tama 0-0 L1 6-13 .316
News
No recent news