Atlantic Trojans

Boys Soccer2011-12- Varsity

Scores
Harlan Community L 2-1
Kuemper Catholic L 1-0
Denison-Schleswig L 4-0
Council Bluffs Lincoln L 3-0
St. Albert L 2-1
Leaders
Goals
Derek Von Seggern, SR
  • 7
  • GLS 7
  • SOG 26
  • SH% 15.6%
Assists
Derek Von Seggern, SR
  • 4
  • AST 4
  • GLS 7
  • SOG 26
Saves
Ethan Westering, SR
  • 159
  • SV 159
  • GA 28
  • SV% 85.0%
News
No recent news
Friday, Mar 30
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Atlantic
Varsity (0-0)
0
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
3/30
Tuesday, Apr 3
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Lewis Central
Varsity (0-0)
0
Atlantic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/3
Thursday, Apr 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Tri-Center
Varsity (0-0)
2
Atlantic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/5
Friday, Apr 13
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Riverside, Oakland
(0-0)
2
Atlantic
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/13
Monday, Apr 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Glenwood
Varsity (0-0)
0
Atlantic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/16
Thursday, Apr 19
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Nodaway Valley
Varsity (0-0)
5
Atlantic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/19
Saturday, Apr 21
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Harlan Community
Varsity (0-0)
0
Atlantic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/21
Saturday, Apr 21
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Kuemper Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
2
Atlantic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/21
Monday, Apr 23
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Creston
Varsity (0-0)
3
Atlantic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/23
Tuesday, Apr 24
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Underwood
Varsity (0-0)
1
Atlantic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/24
Saturday, Apr 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
1
Atlantic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Saturday, May 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Council Bluffs Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
0
Atlantic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Friday, May 11
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
0
Atlantic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/11
Saturday, May 12
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Kuemper Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
0
Atlantic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/12
Friday, May 18
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Harlan Community
Varsity (0-0)
1
Atlantic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/18
Scores
Harlan Community L 2-1
Kuemper Catholic L 1-0
Denison-Schleswig L 4-0
Council Bluffs Lincoln L 3-0
St. Albert L 2-1
Leaders
Goals
Derek Von Seggern, SR
  • 7
  • GLS 7
  • SOG 26
  • SH% 15.6%
Assists
Derek Von Seggern, SR
  • 4
  • AST 4
  • GLS 7
  • SOG 26
Saves
Ethan Westering, SR
  • 159
  • SV 159
  • GA 28
  • SV% 85.0%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Harlan Community 0-0 L1 12-7 .632
Glenwood 0-0 L1 13-9 .591
Lewis Central 0-0 L1 10-8 .556
Atlantic 0-0 L6 6-9 .400
Denison-Schleswig 0-0 L5 6-11 .353
Kuemper Catholic 0-0 L1 4-13 .250
Creston 0-0 L1 3-11 .214
News
No recent news