Waukee Warriors

Boys Soccer2010-11- Varsity

Scores
Southeast Polk W 1-0
Marshalltown W 3-2
Valley L 4-1
Des Moines East W 3-2
Norwalk W 4-0
Leaders
Goals
Cameron Duckworth, SR
  • 18
  • GLS 18
  • SOG 0
  • SH% 128.6%
Assists
Cameron Duckworth, SR
  • 10
  • AST 10
  • GLS 18
Saves
Tucker Melvin, JR
  • 7
  • SV 7
  • GA 4
  • SV% 63.6%
Saturday, Apr 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
1
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/2
Saturday, Apr 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
1
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/2
Thursday, Apr 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
4
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/7
Monday, Apr 11
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
1
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/11
Friday, Apr 15
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/15
Monday, Apr 18
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
3
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/18
Thursday, Apr 21
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
11
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
0
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/21
Monday, Apr 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
3
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Thursday, Apr 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
2
Ames
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Tuesday, May 3
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
8
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
0
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/3
Thursday, May 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
12
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
0
Fort Dodge
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Friday, May 6
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
0
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/6
Monday, May 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
2
Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/9
Thursday, May 12
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
4
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/12
Saturday, May 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
TBD
(0-0)
Waukee
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/14
Saturday, May 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
TBD
(0-0)
Waukee
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/14
Saturday, May 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
TBD
(0-0)
Waukee
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/14
Monday, May 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
2
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/16
Wednesday, May 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Southeast Polk
(0-0)
1
Waukee
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/25
Saturday, May 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Johnston
(0-0)
Waukee
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/28
Scores
Southeast Polk W 1-0
Marshalltown W 3-2
Valley L 4-1
Des Moines East W 3-2
Norwalk W 4-0
Leaders
Goals
Cameron Duckworth, SR
  • 18
  • GLS 18
  • SOG 0
  • SH% 128.6%
Assists
Cameron Duckworth, SR
  • 10
  • AST 10
  • GLS 18
Saves
Tucker Melvin, JR
  • 7
  • SV 7
  • GA 4
  • SV% 63.6%
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Valley 0-0 W15 22-1 .957
Waukee 0-0 W2 12-4 .750
Ames 0-0 W5 12-5 .706
Marshalltown 0-0 L1 10-9 .525
Fort Dodge 0-0 W1 3-12 .200
Mason City 0-0 L13 0-13 .000
Twitter