Unity Christian Knights

Boys Soccer2010-11- Varsity

Scores
MOC-Floyd Valley L 1-0
Sergeant Bluff-Luton W 2-1
Spencer L 5-0
MOC-Floyd Valley L 2-0
Western Christian W 2-1
Leaders
Goals
David Van Beek, JR
  • 4
  • GLS 4
  • SOG 24
  • SH% 11.4%
Assists
Ben Kiel, SR
  • 2
  • AST 2
  • GLS 1
  • SOG 20
Saves
Dylan Hoekstra, JR
  • 152
  • SV 152
  • GA 37
  • SV% 80.4%
News
No recent news
Thursday, Mar 31
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Unity Christian
Varsity (0-0)
7
Spencer
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
3/31
Monday, Apr 4
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Unity Christian
Varsity (0-0)
1
West Sioux
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/4
Thursday, Apr 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Unity Christian
Varsity (0-0)
5
Spirit Lake
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/7
Monday, Apr 11
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Unity Christian
Varsity (0-0)
4
Storm Lake
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/11
Tuesday, Apr 26
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Unity Christian
Varsity (0-0)
1
MOC-Floyd Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/26
Thursday, Apr 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Unity Christian
Varsity (0-0)
0
West Sioux
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Monday, May 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Unity Christian
Varsity (0-0)
2
Spirit Lake
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Wednesday, May 4
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Unity Christian
Varsity (0-0)
2
Western Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/4
Thursday, May 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Unity Christian
Varsity (0-0)
5
Storm Lake
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Monday, May 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Unity Christian
Varsity (0-0)
1
Western Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/9
Thursday, May 12
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Unity Christian
Varsity (0-0)
2
MOC-Floyd Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/12
Monday, May 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Unity Christian
Varsity (0-0)
5
Spencer
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/16
Wednesday, May 18
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Unity Christian
Varsity (0-0)
1
Sergeant Bluff-Luton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/18
Monday, May 23
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Unity Christian
Varsity (0-0)
1
MOC-Floyd Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/23
Scores
MOC-Floyd Valley L 1-0
Sergeant Bluff-Luton W 2-1
Spencer L 5-0
MOC-Floyd Valley L 2-0
Western Christian W 2-1
Leaders
Goals
David Van Beek, JR
  • 4
  • GLS 4
  • SOG 24
  • SH% 11.4%
Assists
Ben Kiel, SR
  • 2
  • AST 2
  • GLS 1
  • SOG 20
Saves
Dylan Hoekstra, JR
  • 152
  • SV 152
  • GA 37
  • SV% 80.4%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Unity Christian 0-0 L1 5-9 .357
West Sioux 0-0 L2 2-14 .125
News
No recent news