Hudson Pirates

Boys Soccer2010-11- Varsity

Scores
Grinnell L 1-0
Newton W 3-1
Independence W 5-1
Denver W 8-0
Gladbrook-Reinbeck W 5-0
Leaders
Goals
Hunter Zempel, JR
  • 23
  • GLS 23
  • SOG 38
  • SH% 46.9%
Assists
Jake Reiter, SR
  • 11
  • AST 11
  • GLS 20
  • SOG 49
Saves
Tyler Krogh, SO
  • 129
  • SV 129
  • GA 23
  • SV% 84.9%
News
No recent news
Thursday, Apr 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
8
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
2
Iowa Falls-Alden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/7
Saturday, Apr 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
0
Independence
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/9
Saturday, Apr 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
1
Cono Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/9
Saturday, Apr 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
3
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/9
Thursday, Apr 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
5
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/14
Saturday, Apr 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
0
Fort Dodge
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/16
Saturday, Apr 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Muscatine
Varsity (0-0)
1
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/16
Saturday, Apr 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
0
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/16
Monday, Apr 18
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Aplington-Parkersburg
Varsity (0-0)
7
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/18
Thursday, Apr 21
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
0
Cono Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/21
Monday, Apr 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
9
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
0
South Tama
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Tuesday, Apr 26
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Decorah
Varsity (0-0)
1
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/26
Thursday, Apr 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Cedar Falls, Northern Univ
(0-0)
5
Hudson
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Monday, May 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Aplington-Parkersburg
Varsity (0-0)
4
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Thursday, May 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Benton
Varsity (0-0)
4
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Saturday, May 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
2
Glenwood
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/7
Saturday, May 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
2
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/7
Saturday, May 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Gilbert
(0-0)
6
Hudson
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/7
Monday, May 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
5
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/9
Friday, May 13
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
8
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/13
Thursday, May 19
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
1
Independence
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/19
Thursday, May 26
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Newton
(0-0)
3
Hudson
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/26
Saturday, May 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Grinnell
Varsity (0-0)
0
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/28
Scores
Grinnell L 1-0
Newton W 3-1
Independence W 5-1
Denver W 8-0
Gladbrook-Reinbeck W 5-0
Leaders
Goals
Hunter Zempel, JR
  • 23
  • GLS 23
  • SOG 38
  • SH% 46.9%
Assists
Jake Reiter, SR
  • 11
  • AST 11
  • GLS 20
  • SOG 49
Saves
Tyler Krogh, SO
  • 129
  • SV 129
  • GA 23
  • SV% 84.9%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Hudson 0-0 L1 17-5 .761
Aplington-Parkersburg 0-0 L1 7-7 .500
Cedar Falls, Northern Univ 0-0 L2 3-8 .308
Denver 0-0 L1 3-9 .269
News
No recent news