Des Moines Roosevelt Roughriders

Boys Soccer2010-11- Varsity

Scores
Des Moines East W 3-1
Ames L 3-0
Ottumwa W 4-1
Valley L 4-0
Des Moines, Abraham Lincoln W 1-0
Leaders
Goals
Maximino Fernandes, SO
  • 6
  • GLS 6
  • SOG 26
  • SH% 18.2%
Assists
Lubos Kubik, JR
  • 5
  • AST 5
  • GLS 4
  • SOG 26
Saves
Matt Hodges, SR
  • 30
  • SV 30
  • GA 13
  • SV% 69.8%
Thursday, Apr 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
3
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/7
Monday, Apr 11
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Fort Dodge
(0-0)
2
Des Moines Roosevelt
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/11
Friday, Apr 15
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/15
Saturday, Apr 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
2
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/16
Monday, Apr 18
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
6
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/18
Thursday, Apr 21
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
1
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/21
Monday, Apr 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
8
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Thursday, Apr 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Des Moines, Abraham Lincoln
(0-0)
1
Des Moines Roosevelt
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Monday, May 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Thursday, May 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
1
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Monday, May 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Ames
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/9
Thursday, May 12
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
3
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/12
Scores
Des Moines East W 3-1
Ames L 3-0
Ottumwa W 4-1
Valley L 4-0
Des Moines, Abraham Lincoln W 1-0
Leaders
Goals
Maximino Fernandes, SO
  • 6
  • GLS 6
  • SOG 26
  • SH% 18.2%
Assists
Lubos Kubik, JR
  • 5
  • AST 5
  • GLS 4
  • SOG 26
Saves
Matt Hodges, SR
  • 30
  • SV 30
  • GA 13
  • SV% 69.8%
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Des Moines Hoover 0-0 W4 11-5 .688
Des Moines East 0-0 L1 10-7 .588
Des Moines Lincoln 0-0 W2 2-2 .500
Des Moines Roosevelt 0-0 W1 5-7 .417
Ottumwa 0-0 L8 4-13 .235
Des Moines North 0-0 W1 2-10 .167
Twitter