Denver Cyclones

Boys Soccer2010-11- Varsity

Scores
Columbus Catholic L 5-0
Cono Christian W 3-2
Waterloo, East W 5-1
Hudson L 8-0
South Tama L 3-1
Leaders
Goals
Derek Krebsbach, JR
  • 6
  • GLS 6
  • SOG 23
  • SH% 12.8%
Assists
Derek Krebsbach, JR
  • 4
  • AST 4
  • GLS 6
  • SOG 23
Saves
Nathan Eick, SO
  • 117
  • SV 117
  • GA 50
  • SV% 70.1%
News
No recent news
Friday, Apr 1
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
2
Cedar Falls, Northern Univ
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/1
Tuesday, Apr 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
2
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/5
Tuesday, Apr 12
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Aplington-Parkersburg
Varsity (0-0)
3
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/12
Thursday, Apr 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
5
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/14
Monday, Apr 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
7
Decorah
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Tuesday, Apr 26
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
10
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/26
Monday, May 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
0
Cedar Falls, Northern Univ
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Friday, May 6
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
2
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/6
Monday, May 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
3
South Tama
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/9
Friday, May 13
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
8
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/13
Thursday, May 19
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Waterloo, East
(0-0)
5
Denver
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/19
Monday, May 23
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Cono Christian
(0-0)
3
Denver
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/23
Wednesday, May 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Columbus Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
0
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/25
Scores
Columbus Catholic L 5-0
Cono Christian W 3-2
Waterloo, East W 5-1
Hudson L 8-0
South Tama L 3-1
Leaders
Goals
Derek Krebsbach, JR
  • 6
  • GLS 6
  • SOG 23
  • SH% 12.8%
Assists
Derek Krebsbach, JR
  • 4
  • AST 4
  • GLS 6
  • SOG 23
Saves
Nathan Eick, SO
  • 117
  • SV 117
  • GA 50
  • SV% 70.1%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Hudson 0-0 L1 17-5 .761
Aplington-Parkersburg 0-0 L1 7-7 .500
Cedar Falls, Northern Univ 0-0 L2 3-8 .308
Denver 0-0 L1 3-9 .269
News
No recent news