Cedar Rapids Jefferson J-Hawks

Boys Soccer2010-11- Varsity

Scores
Iowa City West L 5-0
Cedar Falls L 1-0
Waterloo, East W 9-2
Cedar Rapids Kennedy L 3-2
Dubuque Hempstead W 4-0
Leaders
Goals
Andrew Patience, JR
  • 3
  • GLS 3
  • SOG 0
  • SH% 0.0%
Assists
Stefan Krohn, JR
  • 3
  • AST 3
  • SOG 5
Saves
Andrew Patience, JR
  • 38
  • SV 38
  • GA 9
  • SV% 80.9%
News
No recent news
Saturday, Apr 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
3
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/2
Saturday, Apr 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
1
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/2
Tuesday, Apr 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
0
Davenport North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/5
Thursday, Apr 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
0
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/7
Monday, Apr 11
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
0
Dubuque Hempstead
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/11
Thursday, Apr 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
3
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/14
Saturday, Apr 23
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
1
Cedar Falls
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/23
Saturday, Apr 23
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Waterloo, East
(0-0)
9
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/23
Thursday, Apr 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Dubuque, Senior
(0-0)
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Saturday, Apr 30
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Prairie, Cedar Rapids
(0-0)
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/30
Saturday, Apr 30
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Xavier, Cedar Rapids
(0-0)
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/30
Thursday, May 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Cedar Rapids, Washington
(0-0)
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Tuesday, May 10
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Linn-Mar, Marion
(0-0)
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/10
Thursday, May 12
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Waterloo, West
(0-0)
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/12
Friday, May 13
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
5
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/13
Tuesday, May 17
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Iowa City, City High
(0-0)
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/17
Monday, May 23
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
TBD
(0-0)
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/23
Wednesday, May 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
TBD
(0-0)
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/25
Saturday, May 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
TBD
(0-0)
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/28
Scores
Iowa City West L 5-0
Cedar Falls L 1-0
Waterloo, East W 9-2
Cedar Rapids Kennedy L 3-2
Dubuque Hempstead W 4-0
Leaders
Goals
Andrew Patience, JR
  • 3
  • GLS 3
  • SOG 0
  • SH% 0.0%
Assists
Stefan Krohn, JR
  • 3
  • AST 3
  • SOG 5
Saves
Andrew Patience, JR
  • 38
  • SV 38
  • GA 9
  • SV% 80.9%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Xavier 0-0 W5 17-2 .875
Iowa City West 0-0 W11 15-4 .789
Cedar Falls 0-0 W1 12-4 .735
Prairie 0-0 W2 8-9 .471
Cedar Rapids Jefferson 0-0 L1 3-6 .333
Dubuque Hempstead 0-0 L4 0-4 .000
Waterloo East 0-0 L5 0-5 .000
News
No recent news