Clinton River Kings/Queens

Boys Soccer2010-11- Varsity

Scores
Davenport Central L 3-0
Muscatine L 10-0
Bettendorf L 13-0
Davenport West L 7-0
Prince Of Peace Prep W 2-1
Leaders
Goals
Arin Smith, JR
  • 4
  • GLS 4
  • SOG 20
  • SH% 13.8%
Assists
Max Kellner, JR
  • 2
  • AST 2
  • GLS 1
  • SOG 4
Saves
DJ Obren, SR
  • 71
  • SV 71
  • GA 35
  • SV% 67.0%
News
No recent news
Saturday, Apr 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Clinton
Varsity (0-0)
5
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/2
Saturday, Apr 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Bellevue Marquette Catholic
(0-0)
4
Clinton
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/2
Monday, Apr 4
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Clinton
Varsity (0-0)
4
Assumption
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/4
Thursday, Apr 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
8
North Scott, Eldridge
(0-0)
0
Clinton
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/7
Friday, Apr 8
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Clinton
Varsity (0-0)
2
Northeast
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/8
Tuesday, Apr 12
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Clinton
Varsity (0-0)
11
Pleasant Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/12
Tuesday, Apr 19
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Clinton
Varsity (0-0)
7
Davenport North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/19
Tuesday, Apr 26
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Clinton
Varsity (0-0)
7
Davenport Central
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/26
Tuesday, May 3
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Clinton
Varsity (0-0)
1
Burlington
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/3
Friday, May 6
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Clinton
Varsity (0-0)
1
Northeast
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/6
Monday, May 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Prince Of Peace Prep
(0-0)
2
Clinton
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/9
Tuesday, May 10
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Clinton
Varsity (0-0)
7
Davenport West
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/10
Thursday, May 12
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Clinton
Varsity (0-0)
13
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/12
Tuesday, May 17
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Clinton
Varsity (0-0)
10
Muscatine
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/17
Monday, May 23
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Clinton
Varsity (0-0)
3
Davenport Central
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/23
Scores
Davenport Central L 3-0
Muscatine L 10-0
Bettendorf L 13-0
Davenport West L 7-0
Prince Of Peace Prep W 2-1
Leaders
Goals
Arin Smith, JR
  • 4
  • GLS 4
  • SOG 20
  • SH% 13.8%
Assists
Max Kellner, JR
  • 2
  • AST 2
  • GLS 1
  • SOG 4
Saves
DJ Obren, SR
  • 71
  • SV 71
  • GA 35
  • SV% 67.0%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Bettendorf 0-0 W5 14-3 .789
Pleasant Valley 0-0 W8 11-4 .719
Muscatine 0-0 L1 11-6 .639
Davenport West 0-0 W2 10-6 .625
Davenport North 0-0 L1 6-6 .500
North Scott 0-0 W2 6-6 .500
Assumption 0-0 L1 7-9 .447
Davenport Central 0-0 L1 5-12 .294
Clinton 0-0 L4 3-12 .200
Burlington 0-0 L5 3-14 .176
News
No recent news