Assumption Knights

Boys Soccer2010-11- Varsity

Scores
Iowa Mennonite School, Kalona L 3-2
Williamsburg W 2-0
Northeast W 5-0
Davenport, West L 1-0
Burlington W 5-0
Leaders
Goals
Alex Bennie, SR
  • 10
  • GLS 10
  • SOG 50
  • SH% 15.9%
Assists
Adam Bengfort, SR
  • 6
  • AST 6
  • GLS 1
  • SOG 7
Saves
Jake Neff, JR
  • 79
  • SV 79
  • GA 14
  • SV% 84.9%
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 4
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Clinton
Varsity (0-0)
4
Assumption
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/4
Thursday, Apr 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Assumption
Varsity (0-0)
1
Davenport Central
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/7
Tuesday, Apr 12
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Assumption
Varsity (0-0)
2
Muscatine
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/12
Tuesday, Apr 19
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Assumption
Varsity (0-0)
4
Pleasant Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/19
Saturday, Apr 23
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Assumption
Varsity (0-0)
0
Holy Trinity Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/23
Saturday, Apr 23
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Assumption
Varsity (0-0)
3
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/23
Saturday, Apr 23
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Assumption
Varsity (0-0)
1
Regina Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/23
Monday, Apr 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Northeast, Goose Lake
(0-0)
8
Assumption
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Tuesday, Apr 26
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Assumption
Varsity (0-0)
1
Davenport North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/26
Saturday, Apr 30
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
6
Assumption
Varsity (0-0)
1
Bondurant-Farrar
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/30
Tuesday, May 3
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
0
Assumption
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/3
Saturday, May 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
3
Assumption
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/7
Saturday, May 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
1
Assumption
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/7
Tuesday, May 10
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
1
Assumption
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/10
Thursday, May 12
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Assumption
Varsity (0-0)
0
Burlington
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/12
Tuesday, May 17
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Davenport, West
(0-0)
0
Assumption
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/17
Thursday, May 19
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Northeast
Varsity (0-0)
5
Assumption
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/19
Monday, May 23
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Williamsburg
(0-0)
2
Assumption
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/23
Wednesday, May 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Iowa Mennonite School, Kalona
(0-0)
2
Assumption
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/25
Scores
Iowa Mennonite School, Kalona L 3-2
Williamsburg W 2-0
Northeast W 5-0
Davenport, West L 1-0
Burlington W 5-0
Leaders
Goals
Alex Bennie, SR
  • 10
  • GLS 10
  • SOG 50
  • SH% 15.9%
Assists
Adam Bengfort, SR
  • 6
  • AST 6
  • GLS 1
  • SOG 7
Saves
Jake Neff, JR
  • 79
  • SV 79
  • GA 14
  • SV% 84.9%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Bettendorf 0-0 W5 14-3 .789
Pleasant Valley 0-0 W8 11-4 .719
Muscatine 0-0 L1 11-6 .639
Davenport West 0-0 W2 10-6 .625
Davenport North 0-0 L1 6-6 .500
North Scott 0-0 W2 6-6 .500
Assumption 0-0 L1 7-9 .447
Davenport Central 0-0 L1 5-12 .294
Clinton 0-0 L4 3-12 .200
Burlington 0-0 L5 3-14 .176
News
No recent news