Ames Little Cyclones

Boys Soccer2010-11- Varsity

Scores
Fort Dodge W 2-0
Norwalk W 3-1
Boone W 4-0
Gilbert W 4-0
Mason City W 6-0
Leaders
Goals
Mike Mayberry, SO
  • 6
  • GLS 6
  • SOG 15
  • SH% 60.0%
Assists
Justin Weber, SR
  • 5
  • AST 5
  • GLS 6
  • SOG 11
Saves
Joseph Linduska, SR
  • 53
  • SV 53
  • GA 9
  • SV% 85.5%
Monday, Apr 4
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Ames
Varsity (0-0)
4
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/4
Friday, Apr 8
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Ames
Varsity (0-0)
0
Fort Dodge
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/8
Monday, Apr 11
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Ames
Varsity (0-0)
2
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/11
Monday, Apr 18
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
0
Ames
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/18
Monday, Apr 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
7
Ames
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Thursday, Apr 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
2
Ames
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Friday, Apr 29
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Ames
Varsity (0-0)
0
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/29
Saturday, May 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Ames
Varsity (0-0)
1
Regina Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/7
Saturday, May 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Ames
Varsity (0-0)
1
Bondurant-Farrar
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/7
Saturday, May 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Southeast Polk
Varsity (0-0)
2
Ames
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/7
Monday, May 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Ames
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/9
Tuesday, May 10
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Ames
Varsity (0-0)
2
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/10
Thursday, May 12
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
6
Ames
Varsity (0-0)
0
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/12
Saturday, May 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Ames
Varsity (0-0)
0
Boone
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/14
Saturday, May 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Gilbert
Varsity (0-0)
4
Ames
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/14
Tuesday, May 17
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Ames
Varsity (0-0)
1
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/17
Wednesday, May 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Fort Dodge
(0-0)
2
Ames
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/25
Scores
Fort Dodge W 2-0
Norwalk W 3-1
Boone W 4-0
Gilbert W 4-0
Mason City W 6-0
Leaders
Goals
Mike Mayberry, SO
  • 6
  • GLS 6
  • SOG 15
  • SH% 60.0%
Assists
Justin Weber, SR
  • 5
  • AST 5
  • GLS 6
  • SOG 11
Saves
Joseph Linduska, SR
  • 53
  • SV 53
  • GA 9
  • SV% 85.5%
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Valley 0-0 W14 22-1 .957
Waukee 0-0 W2 12-4 .750
Ames 0-0 W5 12-5 .706
Marshalltown 0-0 L1 10-9 .525
Fort Dodge 0-0 W1 3-12 .200
Mason City 0-0 L13 0-13 .000
Twitter