West Lyon Wildcats

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Friday, Nov 12
BOYS BASKETBALL 8th Grade

Postponed

West Lyon
8th Grade (0-0)
West Sioux
8th Grade (0-0)
4:15 PM CT
11/12
West Sioux High School
Monday, Nov 15
BOYS BASKETBALL 8th Grade
Rock Valley
Junior High (0-0)
West Lyon
Junior High (0-0)
4:15 PM CT
11/15
West Lyon Community School
Thursday, Nov 18
BOYS BASKETBALL 8th Grade

Postponed

West Lyon
8th Grade (0-0)
Sibley-Ocheyedan
8th Grade (0-0)
4:15 PM CT
11/18
Sibley-Ocheyedan Middle School
Friday, Nov 19
BOYS BASKETBALL 8th Grade

Postponed

Akron-Westfield
8th Grade (0-0)
West Lyon
8th Grade (0-0)
5:15 PM CT
11/19
West Lyon Community School
Monday, Nov 22
BOYS BASKETBALL 8th Grade
West Lyon
8th Grade (0-0)
Sioux Center
8th Grade (0-0)
4:15 PM CT
11/22
Intermediate School
Tuesday, Nov 23
BOYS BASKETBALL 8th Grade
West Lyon
8th Grade (0-0)
Hills-Beaver Creek
8th Grade (0-1)
5:15 PM CT
11/23
Hills, MN
Thursday, Dec 2
BOYS BASKETBALL 8th Grade
Central Lyon
8th Grade (0-0)
West Lyon
8th Grade (0-0)
4:15 PM CT
12/2
West Lyon Community School
Thursday, Dec 9
BOYS BASKETBALL 8th Grade
Boyden-Hull
8th Grade (1-0)
West Lyon
8th Grade (0-0)
4:15 PM CT
12/9
West Lyon Community School
Thursday, Dec 16
BOYS BASKETBALL 8th Grade
George-Little Rock
8th Grade (0-1)
West Lyon
8th Grade (0-0)
5:15 PM CT
12/16
West Lyon Community School
Monday, Dec 20
BOYS BASKETBALL 8th Grade
West Lyon
8th Grade (0-0)
Central Lyon
8th Grade (0-2)
4:15 PM CT
12/20
Central Lyon Activities Center
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Boyden-Hull 17-1 L1 21-2 .913
Central Lyon 16-2 L1 24-3 .889
Rock Valley 14-4 W10 22-5 .815
MOC-Floyd Valley 10-8 L1 10-12 .455
Sioux Center 10-8 L2 10-12 .455
Okoboji 9-9 L1 13-11 .542
West Lyon 8-10 L1 10-12 .455
Sheldon 4-14 L7 6-17 .261
Sibley-Ocheyedan 2-16 L5 4-18 .182
George-Little Rock 0-18 L1 2-21 .087
News
No recent news