Van Meter Bulldogs

Scores
Des Moines Christian L 36-22
Des Moines Christian W 59-57
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 9
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior High
Van Meter
Junior High (0-0)
Ogden
Junior High (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
11/9
Ogden High School
Thursday, Nov 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior High
Madrid
Junior High (0-0)
Van Meter
Junior High (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
11/11
Van Meter School
Monday, Nov 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior High
Woodward-Granger
8th Grade (0-1)
Van Meter
8th Grade (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
11/15
Van Meter School
Tuesday, Nov 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior High

Double OT

57
Des Moines Christian
8th Grade (3-2)
59
Van Meter
8th Grade (1-0)
final
1 2 3 4 5 6 T
DM C 0 0 0 0 0 0 57
VMR 0 0 0 0 0 0 59
Van Meter School
Thursday, Nov 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior High
Earlham
Junior High (0-0)
Van Meter
Junior High (1-0)
4:00 PM CT
11/18
Van Meter School
Monday, Nov 22
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior High

B Team

22
Van Meter
Junior High (1-1)
36
Des Moines Christian
Junior High (4-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
VMR 0 0 0 0 22
DM C 0 0 0 0 36
Des Moines Christian School
Tuesday, Nov 23
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior High
Nodaway Valley
8th Grade (0-1)
Van Meter
8th Grade (1-1)
4:00 PM CT
11/23
Van Meter School
Tuesday, Nov 30
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior High
ACGC
8th Grade (1-0)
Van Meter
8th Grade (1-1)
4:00 PM CT
11/30
Van Meter School
Thursday, Dec 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior High
Pleasantville
8th Grade (0-0)
Van Meter
8th Grade (1-1)
4:00 PM CT
12/2
Van Meter School
Monday, Dec 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior High
Panorama
8th Grade (0-0)
Van Meter
8th Grade (1-1)
4:00 PM CT
12/6
Van Meter School
Thursday, Dec 9
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior High
Van Meter
Junior High (1-1)
ACGC
Junior High (1-0)
4:00 PM CT
12/9
AC/GC Junior High
Monday, Dec 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior High

Postponed

Van Meter
Junior High (1-1)
West Central Valley
Junior High (0-1)
4:00 PM CT
12/13
West Central Valley Middle School
Tuesday, Dec 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior High
Van Meter
Junior High (1-1)
Earlham
Junior High (0-1)
4:00 PM CT
12/14
Earlham High School
Scores
Des Moines Christian L 36-22
Des Moines Christian W 59-57
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Van Meter 16-0 L1 20-3 .870
Des Moines Christian 14-2 L1 20-4 .833
ACGC 13-3 L1 17-5 .773
Madrid 11-5 L1 17-7 .708
Panorama 11-5 L1 15-9 .625
Pleasantville 9-7 L2 12-10 .545
Ogden 8-8 L1 12-11 .522
Earlham 5-10 L3 8-14 .364
Interstate 35 3-11 L1 7-16 .304
West Central Valley 2-13 L1 5-18 .217
Woodward Academy 1-15 L1 2-21 .087
Woodward-Granger 1-15 L14 1-21 .045
News
No recent news