Bishop Heelan Crusaders

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 23
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Jamboree

Sioux City East
Varsity (0-0)
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
11/23
Sioux City East High School
Thursday, Dec 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
12/2
Bishop Heelan Catholic High School
Friday, Dec 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Sioux City East
Varsity (0-0)
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM
12/3
Bishop Heelan Catholic High School
Tuesday, Dec 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Sioux City North
Varsity (0-0)
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM
12/7
Bishop Heelan Catholic High School
Friday, Dec 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
LeMars
Varsity (0-0)
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM
12/10
Bishop Heelan Catholic High School
Tuesday, Dec 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
Sioux City West
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM
12/14
Sioux City West High School
Friday, Dec 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
Council Bluffs Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM
12/17
Thomas Jefferson High School
Monday, Dec 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
Kuemper Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
12/20
Kuemper Catholic High School
Tuesday, Jan 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
South Sioux City
Varsity (0-0)
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM
1/4
Bishop Heelan Catholic High School
Tuesday, Jan 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
Sergeant Bluff-Luton
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM
1/11
Sergeant Bluff-Luton Elementary School
Friday, Jan 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Council Bluffs Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM
1/14
Bishop Heelan Catholic High School
Tuesday, Jan 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
Sioux City East
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM
1/18
Sioux City East High School
Friday, Jan 21
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
Sioux City North
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM
1/21
North High School
Saturday, Jan 22
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Lewis Central
Varsity (0-0)
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM
1/22
DJ Sokol Arena
Tuesday, Jan 25
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
LeMars
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM
1/25
Le Mars Community High School
Friday, Jan 28
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Sioux City West
Varsity (0-0)
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM
1/28
Sioux City West High School
Saturday, Jan 29
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
Western Christian
Varsity (0-0)
3:30 PM
1/29
Western Christian High School
Tuesday, Feb 1
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Council Bluffs Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM
2/1
Thomas Jefferson High School
Friday, Feb 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Sergeant Bluff-Luton
Varsity (0-0)
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM
2/4
Bishop Heelan Catholic High School
Tuesday, Feb 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
Council Bluffs Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM
2/8
Abraham Lincoln High School
Tuesday, Feb 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
Unity Christian
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM
2/15
Unity Christian High School
Tuesday, Feb 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
Skutt Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM
2/15
Skutt Catholic High School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news