East Marshall Mustangs

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 30
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
11/30
Denver Athletic Complex
Friday, Dec 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
Union Community
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
12/3
Union High School
Saturday, Dec 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM
12/4
East Marshall High School
Tuesday, Dec 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
Grundy Center
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
12/7
Grundy Center High School
Friday, Dec 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
BCLUW
Varsity (0-0)
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
12/10
East Marshall High School
Saturday, Dec 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
BGM
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM
12/11
BGM High School
Tuesday, Dec 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
Dike-New Hartford
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
12/14
Dike-New Hartford High School
Friday, Dec 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
South Hardin
Varsity (0-0)
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
12/17
East Marshall High School
Monday, Dec 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
PCM
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
12/20
PCM High School
Tuesday, Jan 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
West Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
1/4
West Marshall High School
Friday, Jan 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
1/7
Gladbrook-Reinbeck High School
Tuesday, Jan 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Aplington-Parkersburg
Varsity (0-0)
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
1/11
East Marshall High School
Tuesday, Jan 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
1/11
East Marshall High School
Tuesday, Jan 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Grundy Center
Varsity (0-0)
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
1/18
East Marshall High School
Friday, Jan 21
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
BCLUW
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
1/21
BCLUW High School
Tuesday, Jan 25
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Jesup
Varsity (0-0)
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
1/25
East Marshall High School
Thursday, Jan 27
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
1/27
East Marshall High School
Friday, Jan 28
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
South Hardin
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
1/28
South Hardin High School
Tuesday, Feb 1
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
2/1
East Marshall High School
Friday, Feb 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
2/4
AGWSR High School
Monday, Feb 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
GMG
Varsity (0-0)
East Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
2/7
East Marshall High School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news