Des Moines North Polar Bears

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 30
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
11/30
North High School
Friday, Dec 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
12/3
Valley High School
Monday, Dec 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Grand View Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
12/6
North High School
Tuesday, Dec 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Ames
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
12/7
North High School
Friday, Dec 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
12/10
Herbert Hoover High School
Tuesday, Dec 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
Fort Dodge
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
12/14
Fort Dodge Senior High School
Friday, Dec 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
12/17
Lincoln High School
Monday, Dec 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
12/20
Johnston High School
Monday, Jan 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
1/3
North High School
Tuesday, Jan 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
1/4
North High School
Tuesday, Jan 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
1/11
North High School
Friday, Jan 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
1/14
East High School
Friday, Jan 21
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Des Moines Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
1/21
North High School
Tuesday, Jan 25
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
1/25
North High School
Friday, Jan 28
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
1/28
Ottumwa Evans Middle School
Friday, Feb 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
2/4
Roosevelt High School
Tuesday, Feb 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
2/8
North High School
Friday, Feb 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
2/11
North High School
Tuesday, Feb 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Senior Night

Ankeny Centennial
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
2/15
North High School
Friday, Feb 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
2/18
Ankeny High School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news