Des Moines Hoover Huskies

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
Tuesday, Nov 30
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Fort Dodge
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
11/30
Herbert Hoover High School
Tuesday, Dec 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
12/7
Herbert Hoover High School
Friday, Dec 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
12/10
Herbert Hoover High School
Tuesday, Dec 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
Waukee Northwest
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
12/14
Northwest High School
Friday, Dec 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
12/17
Herbert Hoover High School
Tuesday, Jan 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
1/4
Herbert Hoover High School
Saturday, Jan 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
3:00 PM
1/8
Herbert Hoover High School
Tuesday, Jan 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
1/11
North High School
Friday, Jan 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
1/14
Lincoln High School
Friday, Jan 21
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
1/21
Ottumwa Evans Middle School
Tuesday, Jan 25
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
1/25
Herbert Hoover High School
Friday, Jan 28
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
1/28
Herbert Hoover High School
Tuesday, Feb 1
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
Southeast Polk
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
2/1
Southeast Polk High School
Friday, Feb 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
2/4
East High School
Tuesday, Feb 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
2/8
Herbert Hoover High School
Friday, Feb 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Hoover Senior Night

Des Moines Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
2/11
Herbert Hoover High School
Tuesday, Feb 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
2/15
Herbert Hoover High School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.