Dallas Center-Grimes Mustangs

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 23
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Pride Scrimmage - 4 x 8 min quarters

Bondurant-Farrar
Varsity (0-0)
Dallas Center-Grimes
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
11/23
Dallas Center-Grimes Meadows
Tuesday, Nov 30
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
ADM
Varsity (0-0)
Dallas Center-Grimes
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
11/30
Dallas Center-Grimes Meadows
Friday, Dec 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
Dallas Center-Grimes
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
12/3
Dallas Center-Grimes Meadows
Friday, Dec 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Dallas Center-Grimes
Varsity (0-0)
Grinnell
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
12/10
Grinnell Community Senior High School
Saturday, Dec 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Dallas Center-Grimes
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
12/11
Des Moines Christian School
Friday, Dec 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
Dallas Center-Grimes
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
12/17
Dallas Center-Grimes Meadows
Tuesday, Dec 21
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Dallas Center-Grimes
Varsity (0-0)
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
12/21
Johnston High School
Tuesday, Jan 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Dallas Center-Grimes
Varsity (0-0)
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
1/4
Pella Christian High School
Friday, Jan 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Pella
Varsity (0-0)
Dallas Center-Grimes
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
1/7
Dallas Center-Grimes Meadows
Tuesday, Jan 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
Dallas Center-Grimes
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
1/11
Norwalk High School
Friday, Jan 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Dallas Center-Grimes
Varsity (0-0)
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
1/14
Newton High School
Saturday, Jan 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Boone
Varsity (0-0)
Dallas Center-Grimes
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
1/15
Dallas Center-Grimes Meadows
Friday, Jan 21
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Dallas Center-Grimes
Varsity (0-0)
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
1/21
Oskaloosa High School
Saturday, Jan 22
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Dallas Center-Grimes
Varsity (0-0)
Gilbert
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM
1/22
Gilbert High School
Tuesday, Jan 25
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Grinnell
Varsity (0-0)
Dallas Center-Grimes
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
1/25
Dallas Center-Grimes Meadows
Friday, Jan 28
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Dallas Center-Grimes
Varsity (0-0)
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
1/28
Indianola High School
Tuesday, Feb 1
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Dallas Center-Grimes
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
2/1
Dallas Center-Grimes Meadows
Friday, Feb 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Dallas Center-Grimes
Varsity (0-0)
Pella
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
2/4
Pella High School
Tuesday, Feb 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
Dallas Center-Grimes
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
2/8
Norwalk High School
Friday, Feb 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
Dallas Center-Grimes
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
2/11
Dallas Center-Grimes Meadows
Tuesday, Feb 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Dallas Center-Grimes
Varsity (0-0)
North Polk
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
2/15
North Polk High School
Thursday, Feb 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Dallas Center-Grimes
Varsity (0-0)
Ballard
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
2/17
Ballard High School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news