Dallas Center-Grimes Mustangs

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Thursday, Jan 13
BOYS BASKETBALL 8th Grade

Waukee Timberline

Waukee
8th Grade (0-0)
Dallas Center-Grimes
8th Grade (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
1/13
Oak View
Tuesday, Jan 18
BOYS BASKETBALL 8th Grade
Urbandale
8th Grade (0-0)
Dallas Center-Grimes
8th Grade (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
1/18
Oak View
Thursday, Jan 20
BOYS BASKETBALL 8th Grade
Dallas Center-Grimes
8th Grade (0-0)
Ames
8th Grade (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
1/20
Ames Middle School
Monday, Jan 24
BOYS BASKETBALL 8th Grade
Des Moines Christian
8th Grade (5-3)
Dallas Center-Grimes
8th Grade (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
1/24
Oak View
Thursday, Jan 27
BOYS BASKETBALL 8th Grade

Indian Hills

Valley
8th Grade (0-0)
Dallas Center-Grimes
8th Grade (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
1/27
Oak View
Tuesday, Feb 1
BOYS BASKETBALL 8th Grade
Dallas Center-Grimes
8th Grade (0-0)
Pella
8th Grade (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
2/1
Pella Community Middle School
Thursday, Feb 3
BOYS BASKETBALL 8th Grade

ADM South Gym

Dallas Center-Grimes
8th Grade (0-0)
ADM
8th Grade (0-0)
4:15 PM CT
2/3
ADM High School
Monday, Feb 7
BOYS BASKETBALL 8th Grade

Upper Levels will play at Norwalk Middle School. Lower Levels will play at Oviatt Elementary.

Dallas Center-Grimes
8th Grade (0-0)
Norwalk
8th Grade (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
2/7
Norwalk Middle School
Tuesday, Feb 8
BOYS BASKETBALL 8th Grade
Dallas Center-Grimes
8th Grade (0-0)
Indianola
8th Grade (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
2/8
Indianola Middle School
Tuesday, Feb 15
BOYS BASKETBALL 8th Grade

Stilwell Junior High School

Valley
8th Grade (0-0)
Dallas Center-Grimes
8th Grade (0-0)
4:15 PM CT
2/15
Oak View
Thursday, Feb 17
BOYS BASKETBALL 8th Grade
Dallas Center-Grimes
8th Grade (0-0)
Johnston
8th Grade (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
2/17
Johnston Middle School
Monday, Feb 21
BOYS BASKETBALL 8th Grade
Pella
8th Grade (0-0)
Dallas Center-Grimes
8th Grade (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
2/21
Oak View
Tuesday, Feb 22
BOYS BASKETBALL 8th Grade
Ankeny
8th Grade (0-0)
Dallas Center-Grimes
8th Grade (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
2/22
Oak View
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news