Creston Panthers

Scores
Red Oak L 59-50
Glenwood L 56-45
Atlantic W 52-26
Kuemper Catholic L 64-50
Red Oak W 62-55
News
No recent news
Monday, Nov 29
BOYS BASKETBALL Freshman
40
Winterset
Freshman (1-0)
32
Creston
Freshman (0-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
WNT 0 0 0 0 40
CRST 0 0 0 0 32
Creston Middle School
Tuesday, Dec 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Freshman
Creston
Freshman (0-1)
St. Albert
Freshman (0-1)
7:15 PM CT
12/7
St. Albert Catholic Schools
Friday, Dec 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Freshman
56
Creston
Freshman (1-1)
13
Atlantic
Freshman (0-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
CRST 12 25 40 56 56
ATLC 7 9 13 13 13
Atlantic High School
Monday, Dec 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Freshman
Chariton
Freshman (0-0)
Creston
Freshman (1-1)
7:15 PM CT
12/13
Creston High School
Tuesday, Dec 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Freshman
Creston
Freshman (1-1)
Shenandoah
Freshman (0-1)
6:00 PM CT
12/14
Shenandoah High School
Friday, Dec 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Freshman
48
Glenwood
Freshman (5-1)
50
Creston
Freshman (2-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
GLNW 19 10 12 7 48
CRST 11 8 17 14 50
Creston Middle School
Tuesday, Jan 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Freshman
Clarinda
Freshman (3-2)
Creston
Freshman (2-1)
6:00 PM CT
1/4
Creston Middle School
Friday, Jan 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Freshman
60
Creston
Freshman (3-1)
47
Denison-Schleswig
Freshman (1-7)
final
1 2 3 4 T
CRST 18 8 22 12 60
DSCH 13 11 9 14 47
Denison Middle School
Friday, Jan 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Freshman
Creston
Freshman (3-1)
Lewis Central
Freshman (2-1)
6:00 PM CT
1/14
Lewis Central High School
Monday, Jan 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Freshman
55
Red Oak
Freshman (5-4)
62
Creston
Freshman (4-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
R OK 0 0 0 0 55
CRST 0 0 0 0 62
Creston Middle School
Tuesday, Jan 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Freshman
Shenandoah
Freshman (0-3)
Creston
Freshman (4-1)
6:00 PM CT
1/18
Creston Middle School
Friday, Jan 21
BOYS BASKETBALL Freshman
50
Creston
Freshman (4-2)
64
Kuemper Catholic
Freshman (12-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
CRST 16 9 9 16 50
KPRC 10 19 14 21 64
Kuemper - St. Lawrence School
Monday, Jan 24
BOYS BASKETBALL Freshman
26
Atlantic
Freshman (1-11)
52
Creston
Freshman (5-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
ATLC 14 18 21 26 26
CRST 23 31 45 52 52
Creston High School
Tuesday, Jan 25
BOYS BASKETBALL Freshman
45
Creston
Freshman (5-3)
56
Glenwood
Freshman (11-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
CRST 12 16 9 8 45
GLNW 10 16 18 12 56
Glenwood Community High School
Friday, Jan 28
BOYS BASKETBALL Freshman
Harlan Community
Freshman (2-3)
Creston
Freshman (5-3)
6:00 PM CT
1/28
Creston Middle School
Friday, Feb 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Freshman
50
Creston
Freshman (5-4)
59
Red Oak
Freshman (11-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
CRST 0 0 0 0 50
R OK 0 0 0 0 59
Red Oak Jr.-Sr. High School
Monday, Feb 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Freshman
Creston
Freshman (5-4)
Clarinda
Freshman (4-5)
6:00 PM CT
2/7
Clarinda Middle School
Friday, Feb 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Freshman
Creston
Freshman (5-4)
Harlan Community
Freshman (3-6)
4:30 PM CT
2/11
Harlan High School
Tuesday, Feb 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Freshman
Maryville, MO
Level 3 (0-0)
Creston
Level 3 (5-4)
4:30 PM CT
2/15
Creston High School
Thursday, Feb 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Freshman
Clarke
Freshman (1-0)
Creston
Freshman (5-4)
4:30 PM CT
2/17
Creston High School
Scores
Red Oak L 59-50
Glenwood L 56-45
Atlantic W 52-26
Kuemper Catholic L 64-50
Red Oak W 62-55
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Harlan Community 9-1 L1 16-7 .696
Lewis Central 10-2 L1 13-8 .619
Denison-Schleswig 7-3 L1 15-10 .600
Red Oak 10-5 L1 18-8 .692
Kuemper Catholic 7-5 L1 12-11 .522
Clarinda 5-6 L1 14-10 .583
Glenwood 5-6 L3 10-11 .476
St. Albert 4-6 L1 12-12 .500
Creston 4-9 L1 7-15 .318
Atlantic 3-8 L2 8-14 .364
Shenandoah 0-12 L9 3-19 .136
News
No recent news